Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly ring
 from SandGap , KY,  Jan 8, 2012

Approx 10 years ago I was taking care of an elderly lady on home health and her daughter had this beautiful ring i had never seen before. I made a comment on how beautiful it was and she gave it to me. I resisted at first and she told me it was only 5 dollars she got through some promotion. I wore the ring for years and recieved many comments on it. Approx 5 years ago i was taking care of another 93 year old women who loved the ring also. I let her try it on and she loved it. I told her to tell everyone her nurse gave her a 2 million dollar ring because i loved her. She laughed and so did I. Later we talked about it and was to weak to get it for me. We both made a promise that day that if she would pass away she would somehow send it back to me from heaven. Her family buried her with it on her finger and she looked amazing. I have looked for years for our ring and finally tonight after apporx 5 years i found it on your website. After crying and laughing i ordered the ring. I just wanted to thank Minnie for sending me OUR ring from heaven. I will see her again one day and when I do we will be twins !!!!! LOL Thank you Overstock . com for answering my prayers. Monique R.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top notch
 from cromwell, indiana,  Nov 2, 2010

love the ring the price should be higher . very awesome .like the ring more than the others i purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit beautiful color
 from decatur, al,  Jan 28, 2012

the ring looked better in person than it did on the computer love this ring will definitely buy from again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from California,  Dec 27, 2011

Everyone that sees it thinks it's real. Love that it wasn't expensive but looks like it was. Doesn't make finger hurt or turn green. Very nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from NH,  Dec 24, 2011

This ring just blew me away! It's stunning and looks absolutely like the real thing. I love it and just went back and bought one for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Magnificent in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shocked! it's beautiful
 from Ca,  Dec 23, 2011

this is funny! I have tried to buy other rings here that cost more and were SUPPOSED to be sterling silver. THEY WERE NOT!! They were real pretty but bad quality!! Made poorly. This ring is beautiful and very inexpensive!! it is marked .925. I was shocked!! I was hesitant to buy after having to send other rings back cause they were fake & poorly made. i was pleasantly surprised with this!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from seattle,  Oct 13, 2011

I thought for the price it was going to be not so great. but thought i would just see. oh my gosh it looks like the real thing i cannot believe it . i have bought rings from the shopping channel that have cost me alot and some dont even look as good as this one. dont even hesitate to order you will not be disapointed ! i will order more rings from here and forget the shopping channel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 31, 2010

I like this ring it is a good quality product for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 25, 2010

I can't believe the amazing quality of this piece. These are easily the finest, most brilliant and beautiful cubic zirconia stones I've ever seen, scintillating and mesmerizing. The setting is also gorgeous and impressive. This ring is very, very comfortable, too. I can't believe what I paid for it, it was the deal of the century. Thank you Overstock.com! More like this, please!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cubic zirconia
 from cape cod mass,  Dec 14, 2010

I found this ring to be very pretty and true to the catalog. I am very pleased with my purchase and my overall experience with Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Stone Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 11, 2010

This item was on backorder when I decided to purchase. It was well worth the (short) wait until I received it. The setting and stones are beautiful. They are very believable. The fit is true to size. Don't hesitate-well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Rome, GA,  Jul 29, 2014

This ring is as beautiful and real-looking as other reviewers have said. I look forward to wearing it with my real jewelry. Noone will know the difference!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from Sacramento,  Jun 4, 2014

This ring really does sparkle, however its stones are just a little bit to large which stands out as being fake

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from High Point, NC,  Sep 29, 2013

I have had a lot of fun wearing this ring. Two friends liked it so much they got one, too. Nobody knows it isn't real unless you tell them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT
 from LaQuinta, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

I wanted a ring I could wear everyday to work without fear of losing a stone out of my real wedding set and this works very well and is believable. Covered it with clear polish and good to go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from NY,  Mar 31, 2013

The stone is nice the sizing is very good- I have been wearing this for a couple of weeks now and so far everything is fine meaning no tarnish observed. I bought this purposely for the stone and I am pleased with it. I have fooled my friends because it looks real good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Cary, IL,  Mar 6, 2013

I like this ring. It looks similiar to my own wedding band. So it is nice to wear when I travel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Holiday, Fl,  Jan 11, 2013

I took this ring to the jewelry store and even she was impressed with the marquise cut and the setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a real diamond
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring itself was beautiful...stone was perfect...not too big...not too small. The only problem with the ring was the goldtone came off on one side and it now looks cheap and nasty! Unfortunately my paperwork got tossed in the Christmas rush, so I'm stuck with a ring I can't wear and would be embarrassed to wear! Would love to send it back and retry, but without the paperwork, probably can't do a thing! Good luck to anyone wanting this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looked beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really liked the ring, but the goldtone came off on one side...unable to wear it now
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks MUCH better than in the photo
 from MidWest,  Aug 22, 2012

I am adding my review as the previous reviews are what made me purchase this ring. The photo of the ring was not the best and the stones did not appear to have any sparkle. But the reviews said it looked great in person. I took a chance and am glad I did. It is a fabulous looking ring. It glitters and sparkles greatly. It looks wonderful on the finger. I am very pleased and so glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top