Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 17, 2013

Arrived with a bent post, but I was able to straighten. I bought as a gift and was disappointed they didn't even arrive on an earring card or in a box. I would rate them as only OK.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Landing, NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought the emerald earrings. They are a little small, and I knew that because the size was indicated. But the color is nice and they are a classy little versatile earring to have. I think they are a good value for the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earing Studs
 from Edgewater, FL,  Feb 15, 2014

They are exactly what I ordered and they are exactly as adverised

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

Some very nice-looking earrings. My aunt loved them. Not as detailed as labeled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from dvest@ch2m.com,  Jan 9, 2014

Nice earnings. What makes this a good value is that the price is very reasonable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased several pairs of earrings from this collection and I've been pleased with the color, comfort and quality of all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Earrings
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

Genuine Garnet Earrings are absolutely beautiful with large stones. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colonial Heights, Va.,  Apr 20, 2013

I was a little disappointed when they came in gold, but found the silver had ran out. Even still my granddaughter loved them and was very excited. thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Showed silver came in gold, but my grandaughter loves them
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pretty
 from Stockton CA,  Mar 4, 2013

Bought these for a gift and the recipient was very pleased. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered this earring in created opal which ususally has more sparkle and color than natural opals. The ones I received were dull and lack-luster. The settings were well made and perhaps in another gemstone it would be acceptable. These opals however, will go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top