Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty looking.
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 8, 2012

You get what you pay for. The chain is delicate, translates to flimsy,. The do sparkle. I got the opals and they have a nice luster. It is a very versatile could be worn day or night. I do like it, BUT......REALLY OVERSTOCK, THE PACKAGING IS TERRIBLE. they arrived quickly, in a postal envelope, sealed in a little plastic baggie, with a made in china sticker on it, and this was enclosed in a fake leather pouch! Now I have to find a box so I can wrap it up for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Makes them look nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely
 from Amsterdam,  Jan 30, 2013

They are small but I love these earrings, They are expensive looking but very affordable. Unfortunately the opal ones weren't available anymore but I bought several others: the ones with the emeralds. citrines, ruby's and blue topaz. I like them all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from ny, ny,  Oct 23, 2012

I should sit with a ruler when I order jewelry because these earrings looked bigger to me. I do like them. They are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought they would be bigger than they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made well....poor workmanship
 from Palm Bay, Fl,  Jul 13, 2014

Metal around stone started to get tarnished looking. Fell apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but poorly made
 from Hermitage, TN,  May 31, 2014

Earrings are pretty but the wire clasps don't work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal, Sapphire, Pearl
 from SC,  Feb 11, 2014

The pearl earrings look nothing like the picture depicts. The sapphire earrings were very nice, good color blue. The opal earrings looked like milk glass....plain, solid white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible picture
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

i think that maybe if your pictures of the earrings were better, you might sell more?????

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright earings
 Jun 25, 2015

I ordered the emerald...was a bit disappointed in the color but for the price you can't beat them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowflakes
 May 25, 2015

beautiful earrings, great service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 12, 2015

I ordered the opal(my birthstone) stones were a bit smaller than I excepted but the earrings are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine
 Apr 23, 2015

Very good choice! Look expensive and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ada Smith
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful earrings, purchased as a gift, and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 22, 2015

My little granddaughter LOVED them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The earrings literally broke within 3 hours of my girlfriend putting them off. They just snapped and she couldn't wear them any more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 1, 2015

My granddaughter just loved her new earrings - they look super

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 1, 2015

I ordered a pair in green and they're a little smaller than I thought but still very nice. They were so inexpensive so I wasn't sure how they would look but I was pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Feb 28, 2015

Not nearly as nice as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 18, 2015

I love these earrings and have purchased them in several gemstone colors. I am sensitive to cheaper earrings and normally only buy 14k gold wire/stud earrings. These cause no reaction at all and they look great. A classic design that goes with anything I wear! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very cute, love them.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 21, 2015

The color is not same. But is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought