Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty looking.
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 8, 2012

You get what you pay for. The chain is delicate, translates to flimsy,. The do sparkle. I got the opals and they have a nice luster. It is a very versatile could be worn day or night. I do like it, BUT......REALLY OVERSTOCK, THE PACKAGING IS TERRIBLE. they arrived quickly, in a postal envelope, sealed in a little plastic baggie, with a made in china sticker on it, and this was enclosed in a fake leather pouch! Now I have to find a box so I can wrap it up for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Makes them look nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely
 from Amsterdam,  Jan 30, 2013

They are small but I love these earrings, They are expensive looking but very affordable. Unfortunately the opal ones weren't available anymore but I bought several others: the ones with the emeralds. citrines, ruby's and blue topaz. I like them all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from ny, ny,  Oct 23, 2012

I should sit with a ruler when I order jewelry because these earrings looked bigger to me. I do like them. They are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought they would be bigger than they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made well....poor workmanship
 from Palm Bay, Fl,  Jul 13, 2014

Metal around stone started to get tarnished looking. Fell apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. AA from orlando
 Oct 13, 2015

im very happy with my purchase ,they are very dainty and they look like the real thing Ive been wearing them ever since they arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but poorly made
 from Hermitage, TN,  May 31, 2014

Earrings are pretty but the wire clasps don't work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal, Sapphire, Pearl
 from SC,  Feb 11, 2014

The pearl earrings look nothing like the picture depicts. The sapphire earrings were very nice, good color blue. The opal earrings looked like milk glass....plain, solid white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible picture
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

i think that maybe if your pictures of the earrings were better, you might sell more?????

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift for Granddaughter
 Feb 12, 2016

I was very pleased. They were shipped on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 Feb 9, 2016

I think these were worth the price, they are a nice size, not to big and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a
 Jan 26, 2016

Great looks very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad buy
 Jan 18, 2016

Even relatively inexpensive jewelry should last more than one wearing. I bought a pair of the ruby earrings for my granddaughter. They were so pretty that I ordered the garnet ones for my daughter. She wore them once, and one of the garnets fell out--a waste of *** bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 Jan 15, 2016

clarity and color was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Favorite!
 Jan 9, 2016

These earrings are perfect!! Six stars! I got the opals to match my Oct. birthday and I am blown away by the stones - they have quite a lot of dancing color for the price. The tiny stones that encircle the main stone make the entire earring shine. Very girly girl, and dainty, although I didn't think I would ever use those words to describe my favorite earrings! I have come to realize that leverback earrings and some hoops are the only styles for me. They don't get lost easily and they are comfy. Just an all 'round great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Dec 25, 2015

Arrived on time, appears to be well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Dec 19, 2015

I love lever back earrings with gemstones. Not a fan of cz. These will look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Dec 14, 2015

They are much smaller than I imagined but okay. They are for my daughter and she prefers larger. They will have to do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Dec 8, 2015

I have paid for 2 pairs of birthstone earrings for my granddaughters ,and still haven't gotten them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay Birthstone Earrings
 Nov 24, 2015

Very nice I just love them. I put them on when they came and I haven't taken them off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 Nov 11, 2015

I gave it 4 stars due to the wire. I find it a little difficult to get into my ear lobe, but they are very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought