Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Saphire Bracelet
 from Pomona, N.Y.,  Nov 26, 2013

This bracelet is beautiful. No one will know it is not very expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as an accessory for my wedding. I didn't want something too big and gawdy since my dress and veil is simple. This is the perfect size and it's beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Shoddy Workmanship
 from South Carolina,  Mar 14, 2013

If I wore this bracelet every day and a stone fell out, I would not worry too much. However, I have only had it a couple of months and the center stone fell out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No gleam in the sapphires
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones fell out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my sister. She love it. It looks very expensive but was a very reasonable price. I wish I had gotten one for myself!.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Mesa, AZ,  Feb 13, 2013

i lie the product and get a lot of compliments, friend ask me where i bought it. They couldn't believe it came from overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift to Granddaughter
 from Louisiana,  Feb 5, 2013

Gave this to my granddaughter as a Christmas gift and she loves it. There needs to be a question addressed to items sent to others as gifts. I have not worn it and it is difficult to write a review for an item I have not worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMMENDED
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Jan 29, 2013

UNACCEPTABLE. UPON OPENING PACKAGE, I NOTICED A MIDDLE STONE WAS DECIDEDLY CHIPPED AND OTHER STONES SCRATCHED. THIS BRACELET WAS SO INFERIOR TO THE PICTURE PORTRAYED. I VIEWED IT UNDER A MAGNIFIER LAMP--UNQUESTIONABLY DAMAGED AND OF LOW-GRADE QUALITY. THESE ARE NOT EVEN BLUE STONES; THEY ARE BLACK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT EVEN CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXTREMELY LOW-GRADE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bracelets
 from Kansas,  Jan 11, 2013

My mother loved this, the shipment was fast and on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling for less
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 6, 2012

This bracelet is durable and the stones are flawless. I was impressed and delighted with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saphire and diamond braclet
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 5, 2012

I had expected the sapphires to be a lighter shade of blue and not to have obvious flaws. The settings were nicely done foe the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? moderately
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed that there were some obvious flaws in the saphires.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from AZ,  Nov 4, 2012

I seriously considered returning it but decided not to waste the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low quality stones and poor workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Bracelet
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 4, 2012

I received this bracelet which will be a present for my daughter in law. I am very pleased with the size and the look of the stones. They look much more expensive that it was and the weight is good too. The sapphires are dark and the little diamonds sparkle. FYI, Sapphires do not sparkle like a diamond. I will now order one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The only thing that might confuse some is that the diamond accent, it is that one diamond between two of the stones and you have to look close to see it. But in total this is a reality this is stunning little bracelet, when your wearing it it has the look that all of the spaces have diamonds. Great look overall!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great imagery, looks just like pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality sterling silver and gemstones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an absolutely gorgeous bracelet.
 from York, PA,  Nov 3, 2012

I saw this featured on overstock on one of the front pages as being on sale when I came to the site, as I so frequently do. I don't buy a lot, but I look frequently. I fell in love with this bracelet from the moment I saw it. I have always secretly loved sappires and I overtly love diamonds, but induldge in good jewelry often. When I saw the price and the marquise cut of the stones, I was sold! I couldn't wait for it to arrive, but after ordering it, I wanted to get a few "accessories". I bought a sappire ring and pair of earrings to match, they were lovely as well. When I finally got this in my grasp, I was just stunned at it's beauty! The picture does not do it any justice at all! It is so well made and it is just absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend it to anyone who loves sappires and diamonds, or even just likes them. I can't wait to wear it for Thanksgiving and Christmas. Go for it ladies! You won't regret it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it anywhere near enough justice as to it's real beauty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't pay much attention to that, but it fit me great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is superiorly made. You can tell by the way all the stones are set and the clasp is made. True craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 from Indy, IN,  Nov 3, 2012

I will be wearing this bracelet for special occasions and I doubt that anyone would ever suspect this isn't a piece of fine jewelry that cost many times what I actually paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet was even better than portrayed in the photo. It can be assumed that the photos have perfect lighting and camera techniques to capture the beauty shot, but the actual bracelet was just as beautiful as the photograph.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was 7 inches and it seemed to be correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price was exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Wis,  Nov 3, 2012

It is a very pretty and does look like the photo. The only draw back~it is hard to open and close.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, and sweet
 from Russellville, Ar,  Oct 15, 2012

I love this, it makes a great present. But thinking may keep for self lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is not quite as shinney as looked on here, but still very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, the lock is so good, I feel like idiot trying to get it unhooked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top