Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poorly crafted
 May 22, 2016

The picture of the bracelet is very beautiful, but the picture and the reality do not match. The first one broke almost immediately. The stone setting prongs caught on clothing and the latch stopped catching. Had to return for a replacement. On the replacement, again the clasp stopped catching plus the safety clamps and tips of prongs blue color peeled down to the brass but the settings did not catch on cloths. Did not bother to return. Very unhappy with the entire experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 Jan 6, 2016

nice but looked a little on the cheap side so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phx
 Dec 31, 2015

deal of the day not such a great deal. poorly made. used as a stocking stuffer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Tennis Bracelet
 Sep 1, 2015

I purchased this bracelet for my 15 year old granddaughter. I was pleasantly surprised how nice looking it was. I know she will just love it. It is such a deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

The colored rhodium on this is nice. I may get other colors soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 12, 2015

This bracelet is very pretty. I've received compliments when I've worn it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jqueen
 May 1, 2015

Munch better in person very stylish and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minnesota Grandma
 Mar 31, 2015

I did not see the braclets I ordered as they were gifts but both my sons whom I sent them to, to distribute, said they were nice looking. They are for Easter and have not been given as gifts yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Mar 31, 2015

Bought one in Pink,one in Blue. Gave one to a daughter,she loved it! Would be great layered!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Lover
 Mar 6, 2015

I was surprise how lovely this bracelet was. It's a good fit and good look. I plan to order more colors. This could be an everyday bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tennis bracelet pink
 Feb 27, 2015

I was going to wear it only on Valentine's day, but I'm finding that I don't want to take it off. Why? because it's small enough that it is not cumbersome, it sparkles nicely and is very pretty. I'm keeping it on, hey why not? I play tennis all the time, I might as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Feb 26, 2015

They are just the right size, not too big and not too small. The colors are really pretty. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful bracelet, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utah, USA - The greatest snow on earth!!
 Jan 24, 2015

Cute for a teenage girl. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Bracelet
 Jan 16, 2015

I just received my blue bracelet and it is beautiful. I love it. I will be ordering this in a different color. The price on this is great too. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 9, 2015

for the cost this is not a bad deal for a fake bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Key West, FL,  Oct 24, 2014

Cute little bracelet, lovely pop of color for casual wear. Looks like it might cost a bit more than I spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet.
 from Falls Church, VA,  Aug 22, 2014

I ordered these for myself and the women in my family as a symbol of support for our sister who had breast cancer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry
 from Soddy Daisy, Tn,  Aug 5, 2014

The zirconia bracelet was very beautiful and matched a beautiful ring which I had previously purchased. I am not into a lot of "heavy" jewelry and this dainty bracelet fit the bill perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Cameron Montana,  Aug 5, 2014

This is a great beautiful gift. Not everyone wants to wear expensive jewelry for going out on a casual date and this bracelet is so attractive that the people that I gave it as a gift love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought