Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

They were much nicer than I expected. I have worn them several times and always receive a compliment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, but the earrings were much nicer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB !! Classic (AND EXPENSIVE) look for the price
 from Fremont, CA,  May 1, 2014

Was hugely surprised at the 'high end' look of these beautiful hoop earrings, when they arrived. For some reason the QUALITY is superior to the same brand, tear-drop earrings that I had purchased along with matching pendant -which I returned because they did not meet my expectations. These hoops are designed very cleverly, giving the impression that the entire hoop (both facets) are completely filled with marcasites. NOT so. Yet, the (very decent size) marcasites are visible no matter which angle you turn your head and they REALLY "pop out" and SPARKLE. Added PLUS: the earrings are not heavy and the clasps appear to be solid. GREAT BUY !! Planning to buy several pairs as gifts :>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Camillus, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

Ordered these as a gift for someone who wanted new hoops. They are the perfect size and she has received many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Altoona, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

loved these delicate pretty ear rings. heavenly light to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2013

These earrings are well made with strong clasps and solid construction. What makes them even nicer, is the marcasite sparkles and shines! I wish they were a bit bigger, but I've had comments on how nice they look even with my hair down. I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE HOOPS
 from FARMINGDALE ,NY,  Mar 24, 2013

I bought these as a Christmas gift for a friend they were cute she liked them but i thought they would be bigger in size. BUT FOR THE MONEY A GOOD VALUE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? KIND OF
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT REALLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

LOVE THEM. They're beautiful. One of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcasite Hoop Earrings
 from Cameron, NC,  Feb 15, 2013

I bought these for myself. I love them, and I'm wearing them at least weekly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appear as in the picture, maybe even prettier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Not too heavy, but substantial in feel and functioning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Colorado,  Feb 12, 2013

These are pretty, but the wires that go through the earlobe are very uncomfortable for me, and I don't usually have any trouble wearing any kind of pierced earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Overlay Marcasite Hoop Earrings
 from Clifton, NJ,  Jan 14, 2013

Very nice earrings. Just what I was looking for. Received a lot of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate in size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from Titusville, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

Thisi was a Christmas gift and the receipent was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Marcasite
 from Warren MI,  Dec 26, 2012

I love Marcasite, and these go with many things I have. They are neat in shape and finish, I am happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2012

Was very pleasantly surprised with these earrings! My new favorite 'go to' pair! Nice weight, good quality. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from fl.,  Nov 7, 2012

These earrings are great ,well made and for the price worth every cent good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Nov 3, 2012

These earrings are a very nice weight. They do not feel cheap. Great value. I liked them so much I bought a second pair to give as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer then they looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are very nice in quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Overlay Marcasite Hoop Earrings
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 27, 2012

Love these earings and they are great for everyday wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earing are just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought