Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pendant.
 from Pacific North West,  Feb 6, 2013

I'm very happy with this pendant. The inscribed Chinese characters are very sharp and clear. The jade is a beautiful shade. The bale is firmly attached. The piece is quite slim and light, but it sits well in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite necklace
 from beaverton oregon,  Jan 10, 2012

to me this was the perfect necklace...i usually dont wear jewelry except braclets. i wear this piece everyday i love showing it off...this is my very first jade piece ive owned and im happy very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was great but seeing the necklace in person was a lot better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mistranslated
 Apr 4, 2016

This was given to me as a gift. The piece is very pretty, but the translation in the product description is inaccurate. The top character is luck or fortune; the middle character is longevity; the bottom character is love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade in a different light
 Mar 14, 2016

Gold and jade are naturals and this piece is the perfect example.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dsm
 Mar 10, 2016

Love the necklace. The gold and green together is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pendant!
 Feb 29, 2016

My daughter loves this pendant but its the wrong color. Its a different green when it comes in the mail. But my daughter still liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendent
 Feb 1, 2016

nice and beautiful jade I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chief
 Feb 1, 2016

The pendant makes a good gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 12, 2016

This necklace is beautiful. This image does not do it justice. I've gotten many compliments on it. This is a mist buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daugher
 Jan 12, 2016

wears it still .. loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foxy lady 44, Saint Charles, MO
 Dec 7, 2015

This piece of jewelry was a graduation gift for a single mother who just recently completed her college education. She now wears this with much pride. Beautiful addition to every woman's jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 6, 2015

It is darker than the picture but otherwise it is fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 2, 2015

looks expensive. I have received many complements each time I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright green jade
 Aug 20, 2015

this necklace appeared to match some jade earrings that were also on Overstock's website. when the necklace arrived, it was a totally different color from the picture. very deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
llanya domeniconi
 Aug 9, 2015

not this soft color, bright green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this based off of the picture
 May 7, 2015

This item does not match the picture at all. When I got it the jade was dark green and looked fake. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 May 4, 2015

Looks no more than an inch an a half tall but nice gift overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecia76
 Apr 23, 2015

Not very good quality, Chinese symbols fell off within a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVY WITH QUALITY
 Apr 21, 2015

Very, very pretty. "She" appreciates it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 Apr 17, 2015

Very disappointed. Looks nothing like the picture. My necklace was green cheap plastic not jade at all. Get what you pay for I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought