Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Pendant.
 from Pacific North West,  Feb 6, 2013

I'm very happy with this pendant. The inscribed Chinese characters are very sharp and clear. The jade is a beautiful shade. The bale is firmly attached. The piece is quite slim and light, but it sits well in use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted item
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite necklace
 from beaverton oregon,  Jan 10, 2012

to me this was the perfect necklace...i usually dont wear jewelry except braclets. i wear this piece everyday i love showing it off...this is my very first jade piece ive owned and im happy very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was great but seeing the necklace in person was a lot better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This item does not match the picture at all. When I got it the jade was dark green and looked fake. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 May 4, 2015

Looks no more than an inch an a half tall but nice gift overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mecia76
 Apr 23, 2015

Not very good quality, Chinese symbols fell off within a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVY WITH QUALITY
 Apr 21, 2015

Very, very pretty. "She" appreciates it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 Apr 17, 2015

Very disappointed. Looks nothing like the picture. My necklace was green cheap plastic not jade at all. Get what you pay for I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

just checking to see if my request was met, I wanted gold , not silver earrings. I have received pendent its nice how ever I spoke to a nice lady on the exchange , on my statement it shows charge of $ 43.43 than a charge of 20.49 than a credit of $ 43.43 can you help me on these asap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My jade was a deep green color and and it was very pretty. The green was a lot more deep than the picture. The only thing was that the "L" shaped carvings on the top and bottom pieces of the jade were backwards. But it was still very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna 18k Yellow Gold Necklace
 from Prentiss,Ms,  Dec 13, 2014

I love this necklace and I wouldn't replace it for nothing in this world..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jade necklace
 from Ada, Oklahoma,  Dec 9, 2014

I am very pleased with this necklace. The jade is beautiful and it wears very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Florida ny,  Dec 4, 2014

Product looks good but lettering fell off after a week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Letters fell off after a year
 from MA,  Jun 28, 2014

I guess price determines the quality. After less then a year of a very seldom wear of this necklace the hieroglyphs fell off, chain rings got broken. Earrings are still in good shape though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love my necklace!
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 28, 2014

I get soooo many compliments. Great quality & price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Necklace
 from Fresno Ca,  Jun 22, 2014

This gift is for my step-daughter and it is so beautiful. Thank you Tina D*****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jade necklace
 from washington, la.,  Apr 12, 2014

it appears to be a well-made piece of jewelry. good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as pictured
 from E.Syracuse, NY,  Apr 8, 2014

I really liked this piece in the picture, and it was not a disappointment when I received it. However, I understood that the piece is quite small and the inscriptions may be hard to read (which they are). Also, the clamps on the top and bottom the the jade have been installed so the tooled work is on the back. That ws unexpected. The chain is quite nice, and the gold is quite shiny which makes up for the other issues. I still like the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New York City, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

Pros: 1. Design. Cons: 1. Jade in poor quality, cracks at the back, and color too light; 2. The top and bottom metal caps are installed wrong, front and back inversed, not as shown; 3. One cap is put on skewed; 4. Actual sizes smaller than described; 5. The chain is too thin; 6. The vendor just raised the price recently. Way below my expectation. Don't recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of many items
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Mar 8, 2014

Boughten for wife along with several items and it was a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Evansville Indiana,  Feb 21, 2014

The description told me these were Chinese symbols for hope, joy, and love. I found out that they Actually say longjevity, prosperity and love. Still wonderful. High quality jade and gold overlaying silver! I never have to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought