Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Mar 22, 2016

The necklace and earrings are very pretty and sparkly. I wear them often and they seem to be of good quality. I would definitely order from this vendor again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 5, 2016

Pretty set of jewelry. It can be worn on all occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry set
 from Medford Oregon,  Sep 13, 2014

This is a very pretty set. A little smaller than I thought it would be but overall great for the price. It will make a nice Christmas gift for my granddaughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smoky quartz set
 from coconut creek,florida,  Aug 11, 2014

This was an unexpected buy.The set really is pretty.I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is awesome
 from Westwood,NJ,  Jul 22, 2014

It is awesome for the price ,and excellent gift idea for your loved once .The color of the stone is really gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 12, 2012

It is an excellent but for the price. Really happy. The color of the smokey quartz is very nice. Highly recommended. Great gift idea!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laney's BD Gift
 from South Carolina,  Aug 16, 2012

My granddaughter loved them. What if I don't have that much to say. Don't limit me to how much I can say, Please! LS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from texas,  Feb 11, 2012

it's a very beautiful, small and delecate set. i'm very happy with my purchase.. thank you overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i thought that it was a little bigger. but over all very nice..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is excellent for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jan 12, 2012

The pieces are stunning and beautiful. The sets are quite dark and can't be sure it they are dark blue or brown or black. I would not wear this on a daily basis. This would look great with a suit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is pretty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Logansport, IN,  Dec 26, 2011

For this price range this set is gorgeous! Always wanted smokey quartez but to get a set is really good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace set
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2011

Love this 18k gold over sterling silver smokey quartz/diamond jewelry set. It's a very nice quality set for the price. Plus the stones are pretty clear too,especially for the price. I even bought the sapphire set too for myself,plus can't bet the price. I've also given the sets as gifts,& every time I do that,my friends & family loves the O jewelry sets. Plus can't beat the price too, O stock has the department stores beat too. Overall...it's a great value also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Denver,co,  Dec 8, 2011

overall it is a good buy for the sale deal. I liked it. But, the size of the ear studs and the thickness of the chain are too small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is smaller than the image size
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz/Diamon
 from TX,  Nov 30, 2011

Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, I think she will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set
 from Miami,Fl,  Nov 10, 2011

I brought this for my mom last year for mothers day, and she loved it! The product looks just as the picture, and till this day my mother still uses the product. This product is a good buy for a friend, relative, or anyone you have in mind. It's a good buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy them!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 30, 2011

Necklace and earrings, the smokey quartz and tiny diamond accents are absolutely beautiful. Buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Jewelry Set
 Jan 10, 2011

I have never had smokey quartz. I really wanted some. These are affordable and beautiful. They look as good as other jewelry purchased at more expensive prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Harrells NC,  Dec 8, 2010

when I received the item the first thing I noticed was the necklace was every thin...too thin for my taste but over all it was very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 Sep 21, 2010

I was very excited about this as a gift. Overall it looks passable. The size and the color are accurately represented, but the chain is rather cheap looking. If I get a replacement, I think it will look much nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from gibbon minnesota,  Sep 11, 2010

I was pleased and happy to find this set because I couldn't find what I wanted anywhere else. It looks so pretty and fancy to wear with my dress for my daughters wedding. Thanks Jane

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate..
 from Savannah Ga,  May 10, 2010

If you are looking for something feminine and delicate this is the perfect jewel,SIMPLEMENTE ******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought