Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Arlington, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

I've been looking for a set like this. This was an incredible deal! For the price, you might think they would appear cheap looking, but they weren't. I would recommend the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

this Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Sapphire and Diamond Jewelry Set is not diamond on side is like just ,have metal is not diamond and am not happy when i got mine, i was though is really good jewelry but am do really disappointment for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful piece of jewelry; perfect for someone smaller and petite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Cute and petite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Price
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2011

Gave to sister-in-law as a christmas gift, which she likes and enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire & Diamond Jewelry Set
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 13, 2011

This was a mother's day gift! It was beautiful, the earrings were larger than the picture. I wanted to keep it for myself.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? Much larger in person
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked these
 from Gulf Breeze, Fl,  May 10, 2011

I was pleased with the earrings and necklace set. They are the perfect size, so they aren't guawdy or tacky. I really like them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 year-old princess
 from Cabool, MO,  May 6, 2011

Our little princess absolutely loved the set - she is as proud as she could be to add this to her other "royal" treasures!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes - for a small person!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking Set
 from Rochester, New York,  May 1, 2011

I have received numerous compliments on this set. One of my close friends was shocked to hear that it wasn't solid gold. I recommend this purchase for those of us who can't afford solid gold but enjoy wearing gold jewelry.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very petite and elegant
 from LOXAHATCHEE, FL,  Feb 19, 2011

bought this item as a gift...i loved it as well as the receiver....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Owensboro, Ky,  Feb 17, 2011

Loved this ! First time I wore it I had over a dozen comliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Diamond Jewelry
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 30, 2010

This jewelry (necklace and earrings) were purchased as a gift and I was very pleased with them, as was the recipient. Nice value. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item ordered
 from simpsonville,SC,  Dec 29, 2010

these are a little smaller than i thought. But never the less it was loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Connecticut,  Sep 26, 2010

This is a nice piece for the price. It was darker than I thought, but still very nice and I have already worn it several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from washington dc,  Sep 16, 2010

im so disappointed with this set that i ordered,its way different from the picture compared in person its so small the quality is not good..very disappointed. I wont recommend this.its a waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 from NJ,  Aug 12, 2010

I have ring with this design so thought to get it to complete the set. But I was disappointed when saw it. Its too small. Anyway over all good craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire set
 Jul 22, 2010

Great value for the money,can't buy a costume jewerly set for the same price. Just nice looking overall,and think that it's great for the price and than some...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color of stone
 Jan 15, 2010

I was thinking that the stones in this set would be blue, but they are closer to black. Darker than I expected, but still a nice item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 14, 2010

Great price and nice. The girlfriend liked and that's all that matters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklace
 from Summertown, TN,  Jan 13, 2010

I had ordered it for a christmas present, and I was impressed with the necklace, It was well made and looked even better than in the picture. The person who received the necklace loved it and wears it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought