Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flower hoops
 from north canton,oh,  Apr 21, 2010

wow i was really suprised when i opened package. they were of substantal size expected a much smaller hoop. they are really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from odessa fl,  Nov 23, 2010

beautiful earrings i reccomend them to all ilove love love them they are nice sturdy pretty beautiful austetageious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth every penny!!
 from Own many pieces of fine jewelry and now, these,  Nov 21, 2010

Beautiful earrings. They lock tightly and securely. Beautiful colors. Have received many compliments when wearing them. So happy I did get them even though a little less than enthusiastic review was posted before that cast a little doubt in my mind. I am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPRESSIVE BEAUTIES
 from Port Richey, Florida,  Sep 2, 2011

These are really nice earring. Quality is Very good and sadly they did not show the backs which are just as nice as the front. No stones in the back but has a really nice sort of basket design. Really nice. I will probably come back for more. If you are looking for a gift, this would be it. Again..I'm not sure what or why the hook is short. The shank? Not sure what to call it. It's short and if you have a thick ear you may find this not to your liking. The other pair I ordered was the same. Both pairs were from Thailand. I would still recommend them. They are wonderful. Emerald, Ruby and sapphires...what more could you want?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? DID NOT SHOW BACKS, OTHERWISE EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Hoops
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2010

This is the first time I've bought jewelery on line. I always want to see it up close, but these earrings really caught my attention. I was delighted that they were better than the picture. When I wore them I had several compliments about how sparkly and pretty they were. I would buy jewelry again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-Gem Earrings
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2010

I love these earrings and were a fantastic buy on sale. They match a bracelet I was given a couple years back. Now I have a matching set. I would definitely order them again and even give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pair of earrings is simple, colorful yet very pretty. I am a very practical person so I like the bar that slips into place as I put on and take off the earrings, I don't have to worry about losing the back because the bar is always connected. When I am in a big hurry in the morning they slip on quick and easy, yet they still look lovely and blend in with just about any color I am wearing. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 13, 2014

These are smaller than I though and a bit imperfect. Not thrilled with them, I may return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

would purchase these again; look nice and more expensive than they were. go great with either yellow or white metals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color stones were smaller but still show up and sparkle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was a good price look more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkable Earrings
 from Centrally,  Nov 22, 2011

These earrings are stunning. Everyone who sees them on me wonders where I got them. I tell them. I also tell them that many items of striking quality are available at overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is more beautiful than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-gem flower hoop earrings
 from Boston, Ma.,  Nov 9, 2011

Very lovely on. Very close to the actual picture. Look fabulous on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Colors and size just as it looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY EARRINGS
 from SCOTTSDALE,AZ,  Nov 8, 2011

LOVE THESE EARRINGS, LIGHT IN WEIGHT TO WEAR AND SO DELICATE LOOKING. I GET COMPLIMENTS ON THEM ALL MY WEARINGS. SO HAPPY I HAVE THEM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY WELL
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Boston,Ma,  Nov 8, 2011

Got them as an earring for work. We aren't allowed to wear anything larger than a nickle. It turned out that these are very cute so I will use them for more than just work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly constructed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Gatineau Quebec canada,  Nov 7, 2011

the shipping was good at the time, now it is too expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Seattle,  Nov 7, 2011

Pretty earrings with just a bit of "bling"....a nice addition to my earring collection....just a little larger than most hoops I wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked smalle than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite earings
 from new york,  Oct 25, 2011

the earings are awesome. it is nice to see all the other matching pieces ,rings, and pendant highly recomended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? not aplicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Arizona,  Oct 19, 2011

This was an impulse buy, I was a little upset with myself after I placed the order, but they made my day when they arrived!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? none required
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as I expected it to be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite earrings
 from SAN DIEGO,  Oct 6, 2011

When I wish to make a big statement I wear these and they go with all my gemstones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seems more gold in photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The gemstones are really small, hardly noticeable. Overall the size of the hoops is good although I found them to be a little on the heavy side for my ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image compared relatively okay with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed the gemstones were bigger in the picture than in actuality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Sandwich, MA,  Oct 30, 2010

I have received many compliments on these earrings. They go well with various outfits. The design is very pretty, and the colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought