Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 14, 2010

I love it. i think its very pretty. The only thing I dont like is that the diamond is so cloudy its white; but no one should notice it unless they are really eyeing it. I wear it daily, sleep in it, shower in it and it hasnt broken. great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Ohio's sharpest corner,  Aug 14, 2012

Very pretty little necklace. I've pleased with everything about it. Nice color. Stones are matched and flawless. Small diamond chip is pretty also. Chain is delicate but sturdy. Overall it's a great value. A+++++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Rochester NY,  Aug 28, 2011

I bought this necklace for my wife just for something special to give her as a surprise. no special occasion. i was surprised how nice this necklace is for the money. very good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accuarte representation of size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Smaller than expected. Chain is too delicate and small for me to handle. But its is very pretty, it matches exactly a ring I own and the bale is large enough for me to use a larger chain with it, so I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BTteacher
 Jan 13, 2015

The necklace is beautiful, and I get many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S. Wright
 Jan 9, 2015

The pendant is simply beautiful! However the chain is very fragile; it needs to be a little stronger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful. Was afraid it might look cheap, but it doesn't! It's absolutely gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna 18k Gold over Silver Peridot and Di
 from Bonifay, Fl.,  Dec 14, 2014

The pendant is very pretty but the chain is flimsy. I have a nice chain that I switched out with and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Panama City, FL,  May 6, 2014

I'm very impressed with the quality of this necklace. Nice colored stones, delicate looking but strong enough to last. After seeing how nice the Peridot necklace was, I bought the Topaz one too! Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from vevay, IN,  Nov 17, 2013

So much prettier than the price would ever imply.It will be a gift I'll be happy to give.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jan 7, 2013

I loved the color, bright and beautiful. It was my Mother's birthstone, I wear it proudly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty little necklace.
 from Evanston, WY,  Jan 4, 2013

I wear a lot of larger necklaces, but there are times when something smaller is called for this is going to fill that niche very nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain is very delicate, but overall the quality looks to be very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from alabama,  Mar 24, 2012

It is a gift and I know that my friend will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought