Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 May 26, 2015

Love this ring, size was perfect, it is gorgeous, very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire ring
 May 20, 2015

Bought for myself, and really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 May 9, 2015

The ring looks cheap had to send back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 May 7, 2015

this ring is beautiful and light very comfortable on the finger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 May 5, 2015

Love this ring, it's absolutely beautiful and goes through daily wearing with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like this ring, color is great and look is pretty classy. The prongs do grab at times, but overall, really think a great ring at a great price. Have had several compliments....so glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lorik
 Apr 12, 2015

What can I say, love,love,love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 13, 2015

Very nice, like the look, fits well, and is exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tracey
 Mar 6, 2015

love it, have had a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I actually loved this ring and was prepared for it not looking "real" since it is gold overlay. But the sizing was off (i bought my ring size and it was too small) and it looked a little cheap, so I returned it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 4, 2015

This ring is truly gorgeous. It looks like a million dollars. It went above my expectations. I have had many, many favorable comments about this ring when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ring looks and fits nice and I am pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 16, 2015

a beautiful ring for an unbelievable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ans always shines !!
 from PUNTA GORDA ,FL.,  Jan 13, 2015

I was very satisfied with this ring.. I have received many compliments on it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Waukesha, WI,  Jan 10, 2015

Put this ring on and I was happy that it looked so good. It is not flashy, but is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeny, Tiny Ring
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 31, 2014

This ring was 1/4 the size pictured on-line. Not happy. It was magnified greatly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Ring
 from Webster, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

received this ring as a gift and I love it. My boyfriend was looking for 1 more small gift for me at Christmas and I had seen this ring. The price was so reasonable that he bought it right then and there. I have already received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 19, 2014

This ring is unique and unusual in style, is comfortable to wear, and looks terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2014

This ring is beautiful and looks very nice but runs very small. i ordered a size 7 but it was way too small to fit me and I had to give it to my sister. Otherwise its nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Accessory
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

I am so very pleased with this ring, it is beautiful. The sapphires are exquisite, and the diamond accent is fabulous. Altogether this ring is just brilliant, it's definitely an eye catcher and when I wear it, the ring almost always gets noticed. The price was very good, and it was delivered very quickly. I am so very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought