Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
precious fashin ring
 from Bridgeton, NJ,  May 23, 2014

Shine, fashion ring, perfect for a present and for day to day wearing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color--clariety-----brilliance---- all was gr8.
 from Montrose, penna. 18801,  May 21, 2014

exactyly like the one I had been given. back in 1985 for my 5th ann, love it . and bonus it came 1 week ealier than expectected..so elegant, and brilliant. thanx!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty sapphires
 from williamsburg, va,  May 20, 2014

It is a very nice ring, but some of the settings have sharp edges and snag things. I guess for the money, it is nice to look at. .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 15, 2014

This ring is gorgeous, a good value. Soft gold tone and deep blue sapphire glows in the sun, really a good buy. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is finerfor the price
 from California,  Mar 12, 2014

You cant beat it for the price. The gold over lay looks nice. Cant really figure out where the diamonds are, might need a microscope :) I think i can see them ............

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring - Looks high end
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2013

I'm very happy with this purchase, looks like a high end ring. Now I need a bracelet & earrings to match...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 20, 2013

I love sapphires, so I added this ring to my shopping list then added the earrings also. a wonderful set I bought for my own birthday!! Can't wait to buy more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna Sapphire Diamond Ring
 from Sunny SC,  Sep 15, 2013

Amazing!!! I have been shopping for a ring for 6 months. I have shopped at ******* and ******** ******** and have returned at least 6 rings all in the $*** price range. This ring looked like the style I wanted but didn't know what the quality would be for the AMAZING price. It is on my finger to stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW - thank you Overstock. The quality is unbelievable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Washington state,  Jul 25, 2013

The sapphire stones are dark with just hints of navy in light. Overall, I like the two layered setting and the overalll appearance of this ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Maine,  Jul 13, 2013

Quite attractive. Stones were close to black. Pretty setting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful eternity ring
 from TX,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a beautiful ring for the ridiculous price. Not sure how the O does it (pricing) with jewelry. I was afraid the sapphires might be too dark but they are a true blue. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image did not do this piece of jewelry justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top