Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Victoria, Australia,  Mar 12, 2013

"WOW, when I received these lovely earrings, bigger than expected, the only down side to these earrings. I bought the sapphire colour to wear with a Royal Blue Dress, the stones look more black than blue. Earrings are still nice more suitable to wear with black, great earrings for a low price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2014

These earrings are so beautiful. I bought them as a gift and wanted to keep them myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkle
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 27, 2014

These earrings are perfect! They sparkle and just look beautiful, I bought these earrings to go along with the Dolce Giavonna Sapphire ring, and I'll probably get the matching bracelet. These earrings are beautiful, they do have a little bit of weight to them, after awhile they felt a little heavy on my ears, but they sparkle and definitely get noticed. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for inexpensive eye catching jewelry. Overstock got them delivered very quickly, and I love the price. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for small ear lobes.
 from FL,  Sep 19, 2014

Very pretty and sparkly. Love wearing them but cannot do so for long because they pull down on ear lobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The gems in this earrings are awesome. the design gives an antique look. And the weight is also good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem7
 Mar 8, 2015

Average though good for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 5, 2015

Great purchase you will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
danity
 Feb 21, 2015

pretty but clasp not secure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 28, 2015

have gotten alot of compliments on these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings Saffire
 from oscoda,Mi.,  Jan 16, 2015

The earrings are beautiful exquisitely made and detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of bling !
 from Milton Delaware,  Jan 13, 2015

Theses earrings catch the light and twinkle like Christmas lights .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY
 from ALABAMA,  Sep 12, 2014

SENT THESE TO MY SISTER, SHE LOVES THEM. LIGHT WEIGHT, COLORFUL AND COMPLIMENTS EVERYTHING. WEAR OFTEN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 from New York,  May 26, 2014

Like it so much I got a few for grits . Can be casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 from New York,  May 26, 2014

Like it so much I got a few for grits . Can be casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mardi Gras Colorful
 from San Diego, CA.,  Apr 10, 2014

I purchased these earrings for a dear friend. They are to match a lovely pendant that I also bought from Overstock. Once again I was pleasantly surprised at how terrific they were considering the incredibly reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty - more than decent for the price
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 17, 2014

I got the blue topaz earrings and they are a good size and weight. they are a little 'busy' but overall I am more than pleased with what I got for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have the multicolored ones
 from East Coast,  Jan 7, 2014

And really like them. I was impressed that the clasp is super heavy duty, which is great because these are heavy! The post that goes through your ear is thicker than most earrings, but again, that helps with the weight of these earrings. The colors are light, but the earrings just go so well with everything, casual to dressy. I've received many compliments. They look expensive. Do I tell people they weren't expensive? Nah. I just enjoy how they look when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture does not show the correct color
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2014

I wanted light blue earrings the same color as the picture but what I got was not what the picture showed. The color blue is so light that you have to hold them just right to see the blue. When I opened them I thought they were clear but eventually I could see the faint blue. Disappointed with the color but the earrings are decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Jan 6, 2014

The picture shows dark blue "stones" but the product received had stones that were a very pale blue, lighter than aquamarine. The product was returned for credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CA,  Jun 13, 2013

Very good quality, the stones are not cheap, sparkles and big enough, I like big earrings. Wish they had the Blue Sapphire, I would order one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger than the picture, good quality stones,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought