Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Victoria, Australia,  Mar 12, 2013

"WOW, when I received these lovely earrings, bigger than expected, the only down side to these earrings. I bought the sapphire colour to wear with a Royal Blue Dress, the stones look more black than blue. Earrings are still nice more suitable to wear with black, great earrings for a low price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2014

These earrings are so beautiful. I bought them as a gift and wanted to keep them myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkle
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 27, 2014

These earrings are perfect! They sparkle and just look beautiful, I bought these earrings to go along with the Dolce Giavonna Sapphire ring, and I'll probably get the matching bracelet. These earrings are beautiful, they do have a little bit of weight to them, after awhile they felt a little heavy on my ears, but they sparkle and definitely get noticed. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for inexpensive eye catching jewelry. Overstock got them delivered very quickly, and I love the price. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for small ear lobes.
 from FL,  Sep 19, 2014

Very pretty and sparkly. Love wearing them but cannot do so for long because they pull down on ear lobes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggy
 Jul 22, 2015

Beautiful earrings. A little heavy but I love them. Matches the bracelet I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jul 3, 2015

These earrings look better in the picture than in person. The backs are flimsy and I lost one after the second time I wore them. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi stone earrings
 Jun 3, 2015

Very nice, matches my ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful but heavy. Bought all 3 stone types.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired mom
 May 9, 2015

Very versatile. Great for every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these! They are difficult to get hooked on so my husband has to help. Once on they are versatile with many outfits and other jewelry selections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are just a bit larger than I expected. They are very pretty with the four gem stones bringing a bit of color to your face. I have a gold pendant on a chain that looks lovely with these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks rich
 Apr 10, 2015

Ok, I have had these for a while and I love them. Be careful, people will think that they are very expensive. Enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gaudy
 Apr 5, 2015

Looked lovely online but didn't not appeal to me in person. Seemed like they were solid and the stones were fine, but very heavy. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The gems in this earrings are awesome. the design gives an antique look. And the weight is also good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem7
 Mar 8, 2015

Average though good for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 5, 2015

Great purchase you will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
danity
 Feb 21, 2015

pretty but clasp not secure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 28, 2015

have gotten alot of compliments on these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings Saffire
 from oscoda,Mi.,  Jan 16, 2015

The earrings are beautiful exquisitely made and detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of bling !
 from Milton Delaware,  Jan 13, 2015

Theses earrings catch the light and twinkle like Christmas lights .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought