Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I will be returning this item. I purchased it to match a ring I have that has the same look to it. When I opened the box, the first thing I noticed was the cheap looking chain. Then I saw the pendant and I was really unimpressed. The opal was just solid white (no fire) and much smaller than I was expecting based on the measurements from the site. The gold has defects around the back side of it, the opal was not set well in the setting is and slightly loose, and the "diamonds" are just one tiny diamond that you can barely see. Even though this was a fairly inexpensive necklace, I still expected slightly better quality. Sorry, but I would no recommend purchasing this. It looks very cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks much cheaper and worse than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like something from a crackerjack box or 50 cent machine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One more Amethist
 Aug 17, 2015

I also bought an amethyst pendent for my daughter. She cannot wear anything that is not gold against her skin because she breaks out. This was perfect because it does not cause a breakout and it is beautiful. It is perfect for her, and I could actually afford it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patricia warren
 Jun 24, 2015

didn't check size in description much smaller than i hoped. also bought new chain because i've noticed all the chains from overstock r really cheap and not quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 27, 2015

So pretty, it goes perfect match with my pearl earrings, bracelet & ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mal
 Mar 5, 2015

When I received the necklace for Aug (opal), it was an opaque stone (cream colored). Didn't look like an opal. Returned necklace for a refund (credit). No problem with the credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 Feb 28, 2015

Not nearly as nice as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE NECKLACE
 from SOUTHERN UTAH,  Jan 9, 2015

++++++++++++++++++_________________++++++++++++++<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++_____________________________________________________>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the price
 Jan 9, 2015

I hope these last longer than they look like they will; they're pretty but don't look too sturdy. Best for occasional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased used necklace.
 from Missouri,  Dec 31, 2014

The necklace broke with in 5 minutes of wearing it...when I took it to get repaired the jeweler said that it had already been soldered once before... so evidently I purchased a used, broke, repaired ...now broke again necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Dec 31, 2014

Purchased for my older granddaughters and daughters. This item is very beautiful. Loved the idea I could order all birthstones. Matches well with other overstock items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momma Loved It
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 10, 2014

Bought this for my momma for Christmas, she found it early, but none the less she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it..............................
 from katy texas,  Dec 3, 2014

thank you............................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna 14k Gold overlay gemstone
 from Vermont,  Nov 4, 2014

You need a magnifyer to see the pendant> I 'm not at all impressed to say the least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Florida,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought it to match some earrings to wear with my outfit for my son's wedding. It was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product--very happy!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 2, 2014

The necklace and pendant were beautiful--given as a gift which was excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Arcadia, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a pretty set. Very shiny. Gives off a lot of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem Jolie Gold Overlay Gemstone
 from Deltona, FL,  May 9, 2013

I have been looking for another birthstone necklace to replace a broken one that I had for several years. It definitely replaces the first one in its beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as it appears on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The necklace fits beaulifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected and it wears wonderfully.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this opal pendant came w/cracked stone
 from woodland,  Mar 20, 2013

the opal stone is cracked and i will be returning it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would have kept it if it didn't have a very noticable crack in the stone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought in error
 from Elephant Butte, NM,  Mar 20, 2013

We order the necklace thinking it was earrings and found our mistake when we opened the package. We were so pleased by the product we kept it, and are very happy for the "mistake".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought