Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed, bad quality stones and materials.
 from Chicago,  Mar 11, 2013

I will be returning this item. I purchased it to match a ring I have that has the same look to it. When I opened the box, the first thing I noticed was the cheap looking chain. Then I saw the pendant and I was really unimpressed. The opal was just solid white (no fire) and much smaller than I was expecting based on the measurements from the site. The gold has defects around the back side of it, the opal was not set well in the setting is and slightly loose, and the "diamonds" are just one tiny diamond that you can barely see. Even though this was a fairly inexpensive necklace, I still expected slightly better quality. Sorry, but I would no recommend purchasing this. It looks very cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks much cheaper and worse than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like something from a crackerjack box or 50 cent machine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 Aug 22, 2016

The color and clarity of the stone are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valentine Karda
 Jun 30, 2016

My daughter like her 14k gold overlay gemstone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Giavonna 14k Gold Overlay Gemstone/ Pearl ne
 Jun 16, 2016

beautiful! beautiful! beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Jun 14, 2016

Very pretty and great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally Powers
 May 25, 2016

Haven't received it yet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color and dressy
 Apr 21, 2016

Nice for dress up. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Was Just The Perfect Gift
 Mar 21, 2016

I bought this necklace as a 12 year old birthday gift for my niece. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty stone
 Feb 28, 2016

The red ruby stone is clear and the setting is nice. The quality of the chain is average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 24, 2016

Mother-in-law loves this necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mtd
 Feb 19, 2016

Lovely product. I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 Feb 1, 2016

not even worth a dollar cheap looking .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a
 Jan 26, 2016

Everyone talks about it. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy customer
 Jan 1, 2016

Even though I didn't return it, I'm not fully happy with this. It looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Dec 25, 2015

Arrived on time, appears to be well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Dec 16, 2015

The quality is not that good. The "stones" around the edge are not stones at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 17, 2015

Did not like quality or color, not even to give to my preteen granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 Oct 16, 2015

bought for both of my granddaughters and they absolutely love them. Small enough for a little girl to wear, reasonably priced enough to not worry about them wearing these necklaces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, delicate pendant, chain not so much
 Sep 28, 2015

chain was tangled in the pendant and I did not want to break or try to repair, so unfort need to return. The sapphire is small and sparkly, the pendant feels stable enough to wear. Cute layering pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Sep 6, 2015

I ordered the ruby ring, necklace and earrings and all four stones were different colors. None of them were a pretty color. All items were returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought