Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely
 from Amsterdam,  Jan 30, 2013

They are small but I love these earrings, They are expensive looking but very affordable. Unfortunately the opal ones weren't available anymore but I bought several others: the ones with the emeralds. citrines, ruby's and blue topaz. I like them all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty looking.
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 8, 2012

You get what you pay for. The chain is delicate, translates to flimsy,. The do sparkle. I got the opals and they have a nice luster. It is a very versatile could be worn day or night. I do like it, BUT......REALLY OVERSTOCK, THE PACKAGING IS TERRIBLE. they arrived quickly, in a postal envelope, sealed in a little plastic baggie, with a made in china sticker on it, and this was enclosed in a fake leather pouch! Now I have to find a box so I can wrap it up for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Makes them look nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from ny, ny,  Oct 23, 2012

I should sit with a ruler when I order jewelry because these earrings looked bigger to me. I do like them. They are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It seemed smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought they would be bigger than they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made well....poor workmanship
 from Palm Bay, Fl,  Jul 13, 2014

Metal around stone started to get tarnished looking. Fell apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but poorly made
 from Hermitage, TN,  May 31, 2014

Earrings are pretty but the wire clasps don't work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opal, Sapphire, Pearl
 from SC,  Feb 11, 2014

The pearl earrings look nothing like the picture depicts. The sapphire earrings were very nice, good color blue. The opal earrings looked like milk glass....plain, solid white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible picture
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

i think that maybe if your pictures of the earrings were better, you might sell more?????

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 21, 2015

The color is not same. But is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Boston MA,  Dec 30, 2014

Quite pretty though lightweight, good sized stone, fairly well made. A good choice for a birthstone for a young person -- decent quality but no crisis if lost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible clarity emeralds
 from FL,  Dec 25, 2014

I bought 3 sets of these earrings in emerald for my daughters. What a mistake! They don't even look like an emerald. They are light green and cloudy white. Nothing like pictured. If you want emeralds, keep looking....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you.
 from katy texas,  Dec 15, 2014

love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Midland, TX,  Oct 23, 2014

These earrings are very pretty and look nice with my clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Glavonna 14k gold gemstone pearl birth
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Sep 17, 2014

It hi earring is more beautiful. than seeming in the pitcure I bought. One par for y self and one pair for my grand it is so light you don't feel it in your ears the color are just great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OPAL EARRINGS NOT AS PICTURED
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

The setting is okay, very small 3/4 inch from top of earring to bottom; setting with stone is 5/16" wide and 7/16 ' long. Even with it being much smaller than you can picture from photo I would have been willing to keep them if the stone were not clear, they have a slight yellow tint but you can see through them completely. Even giving them the benefit of the doubt that they sent the wrong item you should not be able to see through the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor opal quality
 from Des Moines, IA,  May 29, 2014

I was willing to pay more for better quality, but I couldn't find anything that matched the style of my heirloom opal ring. The "opal" looks like translucent plastic. For the price, it's no more than I should have expected, but don't purchase this if you expect any of the fire you'd see in a true white opal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Painted Post, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

These are nice for a change not one of my favorites, but still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from Cameron Montana,  Jan 30, 2014

Makes a wonderful gift as you can break them up if you buy them all so that you have a lot of good gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!
 from Kansas,  Jan 2, 2014

I wasn't sure what to expect with the mixed reviews but these earrings are beautiful. The stone is much larger than I had anticipated but beautiful none the less. I will be able to enjoy these for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 31, 2013

Great earrings for the price. I ordered the sapphire and opal. Both are hard to find in fashion jewelry. The size is good -- not too big. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Arcadia, CA,  Dec 24, 2013

Bought these to go with my pendant. They good great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought