Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Greensboro, NC,  Dec 17, 2013

Arrived with a bent post, but I was able to straighten. I bought as a gift and was disappointed they didn't even arrive on an earring card or in a box. I would rate them as only OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam studs
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Jun 21, 2014

These studs are a good size. The gemstone looks nice on the ear and I would buy them again. I like them better. Than the smaller studs I own and you can dress them up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered this earring in created opal which ususally has more sparkle and color than natural opals. The ones I received were dull and lack-luster. The settings were well made and perhaps in another gemstone it would be acceptable. These opals however, will go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful earrings. My niece loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 28, 2015

These are not pearl finished, they are just white glass without even a pearly coat of paint. They will work as casual earrings but I had hoped for something that looked more stylish, and given that they are described as "pearl" something that actually looked vaguely pearl-ish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the earrings, they were a great price. But I find they stick out from my ear lobe quite far and as a result they appear to droop a little. The setting is very deep. I wish they sat more flush to the ear. I am accustomed to wearing small earrings, my family says the shape and setting is just fine, but I would prefer them a big less deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dolce Gianonna earrings
 Apr 21, 2015

I love my November birthstone earrings! They match my pendant and bracelet perfectly! I would recommend Overstock.com to all my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rotted
 Apr 21, 2015

These earrings rotted and infected my daughters ear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kozimak
 Mar 6, 2015

Larger than I wanted the setting was to high, stuck out too far from the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from new York,  Jan 6, 2015

I got the rubies to replace a pair i lost. They are bigger than i expected, which can be a good thing. Wearing them constantly isn't as comfortable, the color is pretty good but they do have inclusions. For the price they are worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage birthday
 from Baltimore, Md,  Nov 21, 2014

My daughter loved them and put them in her ears so quick I barely saw them in her hand - they looked perfect though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty
 from Nevada,  Oct 22, 2014

These peridot earrings are very dainty and the perfect size for my little earlobes. The color is excellent and they are a great buy. I plan to order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice size and color
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 26, 2014

I purchaed the garnet and am very happy with them. They are a nice size for a stud, not too little. A comfortable wear anytime pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald birth stone earrings
 from HAMMONDSPORT,NY,  Aug 18, 2014

Purchased for my grand daughter, although we had to shorten the stud for a 5 year old, she was very happy with them. Nice color of the emerald stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sparkle!
 from Canada,  Jun 18, 2014

The faceting of the gemstones are great and it gives them exceptional sparkle. The size is quite large and noticeable. They don't cause any irritation on the ear, so I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Landing, NJ,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought the emerald earrings. They are a little small, and I knew that because the size was indicated. But the color is nice and they are a classy little versatile earring to have. I think they are a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earing Studs
 from Edgewater, FL,  Feb 15, 2014

They are exactly what I ordered and they are exactly as adverised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 1, 2014

Some very nice-looking earrings. My aunt loved them. Not as detailed as labeled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from dvest@ch2m.com,  Jan 9, 2014

Nice earnings. What makes this a good value is that the price is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased several pairs of earrings from this collection and I've been pleased with the color, comfort and quality of all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought