Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Be Fooled
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 23, 2013

This image does not accurately portray the ring in person. The gold looks incredibly cheap, what looks like rhinestones surrounding the center gem is just silver plastic, and the emerald that I ordered looks NOTHING like the green gem in the picture. It looks like cheap jade, at best. The "pearl" looks like a diamond fell out of the ring or an imperfection in the ring, and looks dirty and ugly. The ring looks like it came out of a gumball machine. I would have been fine with all of this if they had easily let me return the ring, but I had a HORRIBLE customer service experience where they only gave me $8 of store credit (less than what I paid, which I only chose because I didn't want to waste my time and money returning this cheap ring) 3 WEEKS after they promised it to me, and refused to answer any of my communication other than the very first time that I reached out. I was extremely disappointed by the ring and the customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible misrepresentation
 from Missoula, MT,  Jan 12, 2013

I purchased the ring in emerald, to commemorate my recently deceased aunt with her birthstone. The ring I received is a very light green, almost an opal color, not at all what is pictured. Furthermore, the "diamond overlay" is not even close to resembling a diamond, or even cubic zirconia. It looks more like tin foil. I could have purchased a similar quality ring for 50 cents at a gumball machine at Walmart. Not what I have come to expect from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely different color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice bling ring.
 from Washington DC,  Dec 27, 2012

Nice piece of jelewry for going out or the office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like the real thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Nov 24, 2012

I received this ring within a week of the order and I was very surprised. I thought it would come in later knowing it was Thanksgiving week but still came in time. I got the November birthstone because that is when I was born and it is beautiful. I thought it was missing an accent but really that is the way it is. Im very excited to where it out and you cant get a better price! I love it and would recommend to to anyone looking for a ring with their birthstone on it! You cant go wrong with the price either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon F
 Jun 30, 2015

I've always loved emeralds. This ring is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Jun 9, 2015

Much smaller than I realized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love it, I weare it everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not one of for fat puggy fingers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!!
 May 23, 2015

I got 2 of these, one ruby and one sapphire, they are beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
casino girl
 May 21, 2015

Fit is good and sparkles and shines. I would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 29, 2015

It's a really nice ring, looks real. The size of the stone is perfect so it looks classy and expensive. I would recommend this to friends and I hope to get the other pieces soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter just loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Is ver pretty but mine was bent when i received it, and cannot bend it back to straighten it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got this ring for myself and I love it. The color of the stone is a little darker than I expected, but still very nice. The gold color on the band is very nice, a nice believable gold. It is a very delicate ring, not very big, super feminine. All in all, it's a very nice looking item for the price. Happy with my purchase. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor,cheap
 Mar 24, 2015

Gemstone fell out Almost as soon as I got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faklynn614
 Mar 24, 2015

I bought this ring for me and I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased 2, one was fabulous, no problem, looks very nice and I have had many compliments. The second, the center stone fell out and lost it within 3 hours. very disappointed, since that is the one I gave to my daughter. Now I am afraid to wear the one I kept for myself,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone ring
 Mar 10, 2015

very pretty but a little off centered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olskoolgal
 Feb 18, 2015

Cute ring, I wear it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Student
 Feb 17, 2015

This ring is a very feminine product and if your not careful, like me, the gold will were off. I suggest you to put a thin coat of clear fingernail polish on it before wearing or at least after you read this review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought