Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Aug 21, 2013

Earrings absolutely beautiful, special for a 6 years old girl, who loves Tinkerbell..lol! Shipping was super fast, I ordered several items before and it's been always the same, even with my Swiss Lux memory foam mattress. Thanks a lot to Overstock.com team for this amazing customer service. Keep up the good work guys..happy customer!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Glenside, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

Perfect for a teenager Nice quality material. Able to wear all the time, even in the shower. No skin reactions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disney's tinkerbell earrings
 from La Vergne, TN,  May 1, 2012

This was one of the product that matched everything that was stated on the web. I little girl loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for young girl.
 from The Florida Keys,  Apr 24, 2012

My 8-year old granddaughter LOVED the earrings. They are perfect for a young girl. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from new york,  Mar 21, 2012

To small it doesnt show to much im very disappointment witn this product im not recommended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? small
  • How accurate was the sizing? very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from NJ,  Feb 7, 2012

Bought these for my 4-year old granddaughter who just had her ears pierced. She was thrilled. They are perfect for a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny and cute
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2012

I ordered these earrings for a Christmas gift for my granddaugher. They are very small and cute. They are the perfiect size for a child. The quality is good and they were boxed in a nice gift type box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were correctly shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were smaller than they appeared, but that was great, since they were for a child.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tinker bell earrings
 from Holt Fl,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought two pair of these earrings for my grand daughters and they were just what I expected. They were bueatifully made and good guality. Just right for small little ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? I bought these for my two little grand daughter and they were just right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The were bueatifully made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute tink earrings
 from eastern, virginia,  Dec 20, 2011

looks like they will be a nice pair of 1st earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like they will be a nice pair of 1st earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 2, 2011

I love these earrings. I bought them for my grand daughter and they were adorable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought