Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Tempe AZ,  Jul 21, 2011

a very nice and handy set, I had other sets in the past , but they were junk, this is a top quality set and come in very handy, i have used it numerous times, and keep on finding new uses for it every day (almost). the quality is what counts, leave it to the Big O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saves Time & Money
 from Ojai, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

This deluxe watch repair kit is exactly what it says. I did read reviews on it before ordering it, so I knew that it comes with no instructions. I bought a watch repair book for beginners and all was well! I really bought this set to eliminate paying for sizing bands, as well as changing the battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy equipment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 May 18, 2016

Could not figure out how to work it. No directions came with it. Ended up throwing it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 May 9, 2016

This item is Chinese and badly made Bought it for backup but why bother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 13, 2016

We have used this product on many watches. It's nice not having to go to a watch jeweler to get links removed. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloria Rosas
 Dec 5, 2015

I have really enjoyed my watch repair kit. I am novice however I have picked up quick. Delivery was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cheap and not worth the money
 Oct 26, 2015

Watches are tiny, precision devices and require the same for any type of tool. These are terrible tools and a complete waste of money. There is no need to seek these worthless items...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right tool for a repair.
 Jun 4, 2015

Some of these tools I have no idea how to use, but I can get the back off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Tool Kit
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice kit, it help to get the job done, already fix a few things that I couldn't without this tool kit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch tools
 Feb 23, 2015

they work great in a pinch handy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy!
 Jan 28, 2015

Have gotten a lot of use already from this handy set of tools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from California,  Oct 8, 2013

This product came at the time that overstock said that it would .this product is very sturdy. I love to order from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instruction.
 from Monroe, New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2013

This product is is great however you have to figure out the pieces because it does not come with instruction. It is useful to have though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 7, 2013

Very poor quality. Some of the items break easily. Does not come with a list of the items or any directions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to tell, because picture is so small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Repair Kit
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 1, 2013

The kit is very nice, you have all the tools that you need to size or repair your watch bracelet or remove the case back. The only two drawbacks that I see it that it does not come with a case and the blue plastic tool used to push out the bracelet link pins does not align properly and is poorly constructed. You can use the slotted stand, the hammer and the pin awl tool to remove the pins. Otherwise this is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch kit
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Feb 14, 2013

I have no real complaint with the set. I knew it would be of low to average quality for the price. Spend a little more and get a better tool kit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch repair tools
 from Longbranch, WA,  Feb 4, 2013

My biggest disappointment was that there were absolutely no instructions about the tools' usage. I am still searching the internet for guidance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality tool package
 from Az,  Jan 18, 2013

poor quality product definetly from china, tools are like something you could pick up at a flea market

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, the first time I went to use the blue pin extractor ther pin bent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch tool kit
 from N.D. Ma,  Dec 29, 2012

they do the job, but they are pretty cheesy. If I realized the quality I probably would not have got them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now I'm saving money
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

I was pleased with overall quality however, you didn't supply me with instructions on how to use them! That was frustrating, but, I was able to see a "siient" video online that was able to show me what to do, so, perhaps in the future if someone orders these tools, please supply them with intsructions on how to use them. Thank you Jack T.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image of the tools was exact and all the pieces were there as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? All the pieces were exactly the same as online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I have come to expect from Overstack, good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought