Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Engagement Ring
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Feb 6, 2012

After purchasing this ring, my boyfriend decided to take it to a store in town and have it looked at to make sure because ordering off of a website can always be a little "scary." He took it to Kay's and the lady tested it and said it was real diamonds and real 10k white gold. He then asked her what she thought it was worth and she told him that in their store a ring like that would be sold for about $1,200-$1,500 easily. WOW. Not only did he get a GREAT deal, but the ring is gorgeous. I cannot stop staring at it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical as the picture, except obviously prettier in person :)
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is AMAZING!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Summerville, GA,  Aug 17, 2012

I just recently got engaged to my boyfriend of over 4 years. When he asked, he presented me with this ring. This ring is ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! The picture does not do the actual ring justice. I love it! I get so many compliments everywhere I go. I am soooo impressed with it. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do this ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture much better
 from St. Louis,  Jun 20, 2013

I had to return the ring because the picture shows a much larger ring. I will try again with another ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good but the price was more than it should have been for the size of stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVE IT!!
 from California,  Apr 26, 2014

i just got this ring from my husband as an anniversary gift and i cannot say how much I love it enough. It is so perfect, and sparkly, these pictures just do not do it justice. Contrary to the other reviews, I feel as though the pictures are pretty accurate of what size to expect, it is definitely not small by any means. We brought it in to a jeweler today and the diamonds are all 100% real, and we told her what it was bought for, and she was very surprised that we got it for such a good price. My husband also bought a simple band with tiny diamonds to pair with this ring and it looks fantastic. I get compliments on it where ever I go. i LOVE IT!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent
 from Wichita, Ks,  Apr 5, 2014

This Ring didn't disappoint.... This coming from a big skeptic. It shines, sparkles and looks amazing. You will be elated at the number of people who think it is worth 5 times more than what you payed. Great Value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE.
 from texas,  Apr 14, 2013

Was proposed to with this ring and I absolutely LOVED it. It's so breath-taking and indescribable. SO SPARKLY. Still in love with it 6 months later:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the exact same!
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks a little bigger on the screen than in person, but it is a PERFECT size. not too big not too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect:)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from WI,  Jan 6, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE....A YEAR LATER, STILL IN LOVE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little on the big side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it.
 from Annapolis, Md,  Jun 23, 2012

Based on the other review, I decided to give this ring a try. I did not like it and have returned it. The ring looks like it is made up of diamond shavings, not whole diamonds. Maybe that's how they got 1/2 ct to cover so much area? I bought a white gold, 1/2 ct wedding band from Overstock last year- that ring is absolutely perfect. Overstock has some nice rings, this is just not one of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real ring looks much cheaper than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top