Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
diamond in the rough
 from miami gardens, fl,  Mar 20, 2013

ring was more beautiful in person than on he site - i was skeptical at first but i have NO REGRETS!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture doesnt do the ring justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bridal Set!
 from North Carolina,  May 5, 2013

I love this set! It fits perfectly and it is beautiful! I was worried about ordering a ring without seeing it first but I was more than happy with this set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Set was even prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
False Advertisement
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 1, 2013

Paid nearly $900 for the ring and took it to a jeweler to have it appraised. The jeweler said off the bat that it had poor diamonds on the band and in the cluster. It was taken to Pittsburgh, PA for a professional appraisal and was valued at $750 max. The ring is overpriced and lacks it's advertised luster. Looks like I'll be buying another set for my fiancé...not from overstock

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Dream Ring
 from Greeley, CO,  Sep 23, 2013

Amazing quality so far...even more shiny & beautiful in person! I highly recommend this ring as it is 100% my dream ring & worth it for this price:] extremely satisfied customer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This ring is gorgeous!!
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jun 23, 2014

My fiancé just proposed with this ring. We debated on buying it for a while because I was nervous ordering an engagement ring without seeing it but it is beautiful!! Way better than I expected!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Simply Stunning
 from Portsmouth,VA,  Mar 22, 2014

I received this ring for my anniversary and it is simply stunning! The clarity of the center diamond and the way it refracts light has kept it the center of conversation when people see it. I am thoroughly pleased and in love with this ring!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
WOWZA
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 15, 2013

My fiancé just proposed to me 2 nights ago with this ring! WOW! The picture does NOT do it justice! I couldn't be happier! We were really nervous about buying a ring online…but there are no regrets! If you are debating on this ring…stop debating and buy it! You won't regret it! LOVE IT!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from West Haven, CT,  Jul 17, 2013

I ordered a size 7 thinking it would fit, however it was way too big, I got sized as a 6.5 but because they didn't have half sizes I figured, what the heck. I would just get it sized. When I got it and it was WAY too big, I figured I would exchange it for a 6. I spoke with someone via chat who initiated the exchange for me, I overnight-ed the ring and there was an issue with delivery. This is what ticked me off as I am getting married soon and needed this ring asap. The rep I spoke to, I was emailing over and over, I'm sure she was annoyed with me, however, she was able to get everything set and get the new ring out to me. It will be here before next week and I am so grateful. Never again will I do returns with USPS though, it's a headache. All in all, the ring is GORGE, everyone loves it, I just needed it to fit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered too big a size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Picture of ring is oversized and enlarged
 from Central, SC,  Apr 15, 2014

The ring is gorgeous but it is not what I expected. The pictures you are looking at to purchase are enlarged and oversized.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!!
 from AL,  Dec 11, 2013

The picture doesn't do it justice! It sparkles so much and it just gorgeous. I have had so many compliments on this ring. I recommend it. I love mine!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top