Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Southern IL,  Oct 1, 2014

This is my second ring I ordered the wrong size, the returned it without any problem. After I received the second ring one of the diamonds fell out not even a month later! since I didn't purchase the warranty I was kinda out of luck. I wish it was bigger, but would purchase from them again. Just make sure you buy the warranty!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Buy!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 30, 2014

Well well well.... Overstock.com has proved me wrong. I was a complete skeptic. I ordered this ring thinking it may be fake and I would need a refund. The first ring I received the largest diamond was cracked but you could not tell. I still was able to send it back and get a replacement. When I received the replacement I went crazy!!! This ring sparkled like crazy. It was everything I wanted. I love the build of it of it also. I took the ring to a pawnshop to have the diamonds checked to see of they were real. THEY ALL ARE AUTHENTIC! The pawnbroker even asked to buy it from me for $3000. There is only one small thing that was slightly off for me was that the rings were smaller than I thought but of course the picture was blown up. I swear the pictures of these rings do not do them Justice! I'm in love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles Like Crazy!
 from Colorado,  Nov 30, 2013

We had an issue in the past with an online order from a different site and because of that, we paid for the 2 day shipping. The order processed quickly and we received it 2 business days after ordering it. We didn't have to sign for it which could be a concern if you're not able to receive the package in person. The box the rings came in was super cheap! If you are planning on proposing with these, you will need to either skip the box or get a different one. The rings were barely secured in the box. That is the only negative though because the rings themselves are beautiful! What you can't see from the pictures is how much the ring sparkles! They are a good size and there are no noticeable flaws in the stones. We love the rings and liked the price! If you're on the fence about ordering them, they really are pretty and for the price, you can't beat them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halo Bridal Ring
 from Bel Air, MD,  Oct 9, 2013

Overall very nice ring but there was a loose prong and i called overstock and said that. They replaced it at no cost and they were great about it. The value is excellent because i did take it to a jeweler and got it appraised and it was way over what i paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring at Excellent Price
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Dec 28, 2013

I gave this ring to my wife as a 25 year anniversary gift. She had looked at similar rings in the $3,000 to $7,000 price range but refused to spend that amount of money. I found this ring and decided to surprise her as it was similar in style to the rings she was looking at in the more expensive price range. I wasn't sure if I would be satisfied with it but figured I would try it as I could return it if I didn't like it or if she didn't like it. However, we both were extremely satisfied with the ring. She can't stop looking at it and showing it off. I hit a home run at a fraction of the price I would've paid at a brick and mortar jewelry store. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Bang For The Buck With This Ring
 from College Station, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

I was skeptical about buying jewelry online but I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. The quality of the ring is excellent. The picture does not do it justice. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone looking for a stunning ring at a stunning price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!
 from Valencia, Ca,  Aug 1, 2014

great buy at Flash Deal! Appraised much higher. Beautiful and elegant!! VERY sparkly!! LOVE this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with this ring
 from Manasquan, NJ,  Jul 21, 2014

I'm in love with this ring. It was a surprise from my husband to replace my existing set and I still can't believe he did so good. It was stunning as an engagement ring (without the two diamond encrusted bands) and even more striking with the bands on. I had to have mine brought down two sizes and sodded together, but the $100 for perfect fitting was worth it. I get so many compliments on how unique it looks. My only wish was that the diamond encrusting around the band went all the way around. It's such a perfect band for the price and absolutely gorgeous. I still can't believe I wear such a brilliant ring on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So love it!!!
 Feb 7, 2015

People have been all over my ring. I had it for 4 days. Have minor scratches. I type a lot. But I love it. The color is true, it freakin sparkles! It seems it sparkles more when I show it off. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!!
 Jan 19, 2015

This ring is so,so beautiful!! My now fiancé proposed to me with this ring and the ring is stunning!! It sparkles like crazy !!! The ring itself is beautiful, and with the bands together is even more perfect! It catches people's eyes right away and it looks amazing! It's a great ring ! Guys ! If you are still doubting it, go for it , she would love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!
 from wv,  Dec 11, 2014

It is a beautiful ring! Very sparkly, I absolutely love it and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a gorgeous ring at a wonderful price! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bridal set
 Jul 15, 2016

Beautiful and affordable!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 8, 2016

My wife continues to receive many compliments about her ring that we purchased it 18 months ago. She loves to wear it and the clarity, size, and quality are more than expected! I was initially nervous about the size of the center stone, but it fits the ring perfectly. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 11, 2016

Gorgeous ring...looks amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Mar 29, 2016

I just received this ring from my boyfriend! I love it. It sparkles so bright ! My boyfriend loves it also! Thank you for such a beautiful engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 1, 2016

My fiancé proposed to me with this ring and I couldn't have been happier. I have received so many compliments from all those who have seen it. The double halos definitely gives it the illusion of a big bling. BUT, if you are looking for a big rock in the middle, this might not be the ring for you. It is perfect for me, I have really small fingers, size 4.5. I tried the other two bands on, and with the complete set, it is truly beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Todd Bowen
 Jan 24, 2016

Again my lady is very happy and it appraisal was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 Dec 17, 2015

This ring was purchased last year but did not look like the picture it was much too small. It sparkled but it was small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Dec 4, 2015

I bought this for my wife and I have to say, it is absolutely gorgeous. My wife loves it as well. I was very skeptical about buying sight unseen but we'll worth it on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.Bolt
 Sep 3, 2015

Stunning in person...very sparkly! Nice ring for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought