Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RING!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 11, 2013

I am so happy with this ring! The pictures do NOT do it justice at all. It is so gorgeous. The diamond clarity is so much better than what the picture shows and it is HUGE! The bands are thin and very light weight. I LOVE IT! Great quality for the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does NOT do it justice!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wasn't sure of what size to get, but I did the size chart and got a size 6 and it fits perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clarity of the picture is not that good... but in REAL life... it sparkles! SO GORGEOUS!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Illinois,  Apr 9, 2013

Great ring...so many people have commented to my fiancÚ about how nice her ring is. They all think that I spent a bunch, not really folks. My fiancÚ picked out this ring and I was skeptical to buy a ring online, but we couldn't be happier with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? We were surprised that it was exactly what we thought it was
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!!!
 from Beausejour Manitoba,  Feb 15, 2013

So beautiful! Exactly what I expected. Fits perfectly and looks gorgeous. I have had so many compliments and no one believes the price! I would reccomend this site to everyone. Thank you for my amazing wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product matched picture exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exactly the same as I would expect from a big name pricier jeweler.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from KC,MO,  Jul 6, 2012

This product was better than I could of hoped for. It is very brillent in sparkle and is a nice size ring. It is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same ring I tried on at *****
 from St. Louis,  Oct 14, 2014

My fiancÚ and I have been ring shopping for almost a year now, we have searched everywhere to find a quality ring for a decent price. The ring that is pictured here is the exact same ring that I tried on and we almost purchased in the store. This ring is selling for $**** at ***, $******at ****, and the smaller version of this ring the 1/2 ct is selling for $****** at ***** as well. So, when I saw it on Overstock and read the reviews I knew that I was meant to have this ring. This is exactly spot on with all of the previous reviews, I just received my ring today, and it is truly even more stunning in person than online. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for their dream wedding ring, it is extremely classy and very eye catching. Well worth the money, and it is exactly true to size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but Poor Quality
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 20, 2014

I don't know if we just got a poorly made ring out of the bunch, but we have diamonds fall out of the band twice now. Thankfully we have the warranty so the diamond is replaced, but it makes us nervous for when the warranty runs out. I do not know if anyone else has had this problem. I love my ring and it is so beautiful, but I am so sad that the diamonds keep falling out.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute beauty
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 5, 2013

The ring was not as pictured. It's more beautiful in person, and smaller than the display picture. It shines brightly. I was worried about online purchase but I was not disappointed, so far. The ring did arrive in a box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, many positive comments
 from Concord NH,  Nov 12, 2013

If you are debating about ordering from Overstock with jewelry, don't. They are quick with shipping, the quality is as nice as you will see in any mall jewelry store, and returns are easy. At worst, you are paying a few dollars for return shipping, worth the gamble in my eyes. Oh, and the ring set? At least as nice as the pictures show it. My wife has smaller fingers and the set was an excellent size, big without being overwhelming.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!!
 from Spur, TX,  Jul 8, 2013

This ring is absolutely gorgeous!!!! After searching big name jewelers for the perfect bridal set and being disgusted with how expensive everything is that I liked my fiance and I decided to check out Overstock.com. I am SOO happy we did!!! I found exactly what I was looking for at about half the price of a brand name jewelry store for pretty much the exact same ring. This set is 100 times more beautiful and sparkly than the pictures show!!! The bands are narrow which is perfect for petite hands like mine! My only complaint is that it doesn't come in half sizes....going to have to get it re-sized after the wedding. But, I absolutely LOVE my ring and couldn't be happier!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love!!!
 from Rosedale, MD,  Jun 7, 2013

I'm in love with this ring. it just got delivered to me today. The delivery was fast and the ring is breathtaking. I can't stop staring at it. I cannot wait to put it all together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top