Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2014

First of all, this made a perfect gift. She loved it, thank you! Great price and was shipped and recieved way faster than I though it would be. Thank you so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 4, 2013

The necklace is beautiful, but the chain broke, which wasn't that big of a deal breaker.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic Looking Sapphire
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2012

I was very disappointed. The picture was very deceiving. The sapphire in particular looked so fake. They would have been better off using a colored crystal than to put a poor quality "genuine" sapphire. I have lots of sapphire jewelry & it does not look like it is genuine. Purchased it as a Xmas gift, but is going back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appeared large & the sapphire was darker & clearer
  • How accurate was the sizing? The actual size was much smaller than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sapphire was dull & looked like a piece of plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2012

pretty necklace that I bought for my niece who has a September birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seams fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, delicate necklace
 from Kent Island, MD,  Oct 7, 2012

This necklace was a birthday gift for my granddaughter and the sapphire stone filled the bill for a September birthday. She was quite pleased and proceeded to pass it all around the room for everyone to take a look. This was a good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure of the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good purchase
 from cornwall,  Sep 23, 2012

well i purchased this product for my girlfriend and it took forever to get here but when it finally arrived it didn't look that impressive in person but my girlfriend absolutely loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked bigger on site not that impressive in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but disappointing
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 27, 2012

The necklace itself, although small, is very beautiful, especially if you love butterflies. My main issue was with the chain. It seemed to break easily and aas a result I lost the pendant. I was very disappointed in how easy it was for the clasp to break. If I ever buy this product again I would rather purchase my own chain from a different store. It was a big disappointment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

Very nice workmanship....sparkly chain....this is a lovely necklace & I'm a really happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top