Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant garnet necklace
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

The pendant is very dainty, chain is delicate. The garnet is red, not the dark red.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Grantsville, UT,  May 23, 2012

Arrived on time, beautiful detail, perfect condition!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !!!
 from Elbow Lake, MN,  Feb 22, 2012

I ordered this necklace for my daughter for her birth day. She loved it !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pic looked exactly like the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Pendant
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jan 7, 2014

The Garnet pendant was absolutely beautiful. Very good quality, the necklace was a little light but overall excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Missouri,  Nov 27, 2013

The pendant looks more expensive than it was especially after I put it on the diamond cut rope chain I purchased here as well. The only difficulty I had was the pendant loop to go on the chain was very small, therefore; it took some finagling to get it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 26, 2015

I got this for my granddaughter's 18th birthday. The necklace was really nice, but the packaging made it look cheap. I put it in a nicer box and it made a huge difference. She loved it. I will buy from this website again. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet pendant
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 12, 2014

This pendant is very beautiful. It has very high quality and looks spectacular. Even the chain looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone necklace
 from Liberty, MO,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this for my niece in law who had a baby in January. Garnet is the January birthstone. It was nice, not exceptional, but she seemed to like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but tiny!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

This pendant was very well made and extremely beautiful. My only problem with it was that it appeared larger on the Overstock.com site than it actually is. It's pretty tiny. I like smaller, daintier jewelry, but this pendant was just too small for my taste. I would still recommend this very well made, quality, beautiful necklace to someone looking for a smaller pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pendant was smaller than how it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made, high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graduation Gift
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 21, 2013

I got this for my best friend for her college graduation. She absolutely loves it and wears it everyday. This was the best necklace I have ever bought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, the original chain was a little flimsy but the pendant is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift !
 from Washington state,  May 5, 2013

very nice color -- bought at a gift for my daughter in law --new grand baby in July and I couldn't afford a ruby -- but this alternative was a great hit for a fraction of the price--hangs just where it is supposed to throws a bit of fire and my daughter in law loves it --- thanks overstock for making me look good.....arrived right on schedule-- as usual overstock excels in customer service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice --looks way more expensive than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Silver Necklace for someone special.
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

If your looking for a quality but reasonably priced Sterling Silver Garnet Necklace then look no further. This De Buman Sterling Silver Garnet Necklace will be perfect for you or that special person as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shown was accurate and made it easy to determine size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Necklace appears to of good quality and should give many years of use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice clean cut
 from Atlanta,  Feb 19, 2013

Was impressed, size was what was expected, frequently they're not. Definitely recommend this pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Hftd, Ct,  Feb 7, 2013

Chain tangles very easy, still a nice piece, wife liked alot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What had I expected, fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from syracuse,NY,  Jan 20, 2013

Bought as a gift, the owner of it was wearing it and loved it, very high end. very classy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Earlville, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

This was prettier in person than the picture. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet Necklace was beautiful
 from columbus ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

My sister really loved the necklace, she is a January birthday girl and she said she loved it. This was One Christmas Present I was happy to give.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar - smaller than I thought it wouldbe
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I inspected it before wrapping it for a Christmas Present. Quality lookd perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from Susquehanna County, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased this for a friends birthday. She fell in love with it. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from VA,  Dec 11, 2012

I ordered this as a gift for an inlaw. I received it rather quickly & was pleased with its appearance. Its not as reddish in color as the picture looks but still beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful, not as red in color as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  May 15, 2012

Very classy necklace the stone is very dark, the style is very nice and it looks great on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? the chain size was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought