Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This ring looks prettier than pictured - very "sparkly" - the aquamarine is a beautiful blue color and the cubic zirconia around it really makes the aquamarine stone pop! It's a very sturdy and well made ring - I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 Jan 14, 2015

Excellent quality and workmanship. The sparkle from the stones is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly ring
 from CT,  Apr 24, 2014

Beautiful ring looks very elegant. The aquamarine is lighter than the one seen in the picture but it still looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful Ring
 from Acton, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

This aquamarine ring is a pretty sky blue, and very sparkly! My ring is not as green /blue as it looks in the photo on screen. I like it very much, it is very elegant. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Ohio,  Feb 25, 2013

I ordered this ring in a size 5 and the fit is perfect. The color of the stone is more true to an aquamarine than depicted in the picture. It's a beautiful icey light blue as a true aquamarine should look. The cz surrounding the center stone makes the aquamarine 'pop" with color and adds a classy appearance to the overall look of the ring. I was somewhat hesitant to order due to the pricing, but I couldn't be more happy! If you're thinking about it...I encourage you to go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the aquamarine is more true to its color than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive for the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 28, 2012

I love this ring! Love it! But in the spirit of a true review... This ring is slightly off-color from the photo and looks more like a blue topaz than an aquamarine stone. Still very pretty. Band is solidly made. The prongs on the CZs are a little high-profile and can can catch on things, but that can be fixed pretty easy. For the price, it is a beautiful purchase and well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone is more light-blue than blue-green.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone and CZs shine briliantly. Band well made and sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tennessee,  May 1, 2012

This is a pretty, dainty little ring with lots of sparkle. The aquamarine does not have a lot of color saturation but if it did the ring would be much more expensive. It's good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Aquamarine gem is a bit paler in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Maine,  Apr 23, 2012

very delicate and beautiful ring... I would highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for a sterling silver ring for a 10 yr. old girl...it is GORGEOUS... she loved it...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from massachusetts,  Apr 7, 2012

the aquamarine is the perfect sky blue color. the CZs surrounding sparkle like diamonds. i have bought size 5 rings before and they've all been a little loose on my small fingers, i got this in a 4.5 and it fits perfectly on my ring fingers on both of my hands. can see the .925 stamp on the inside of the band. i love the band too. its wider under your finger and tapers to a smaller size when it gets to the settings, making the ring that much more delicate looking. as mentioned before, i have small hands and small fingers, and while the aquamarine stone is sizable, it doesn't look too big on my finger, and the surrounding stones don't get pushed into my middle or pinky fingers. it's just perfect. easily my favorite ring i've gotten from overstock.... so far! ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual ring is prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is spot-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. no loose stones or scratches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Washington,  Feb 29, 2012

Very happy with item, it was for my daughter. She wears it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still just as beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought