Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this chain!
 from setauket NY,  May 22, 2012

I ordered this chain for my niece. I'm giving her a pendant that was my mother's . This chain is sturdy, yet delicate looking and compliments the pendant I have! LOVE IT!! ( and so did my niece!) I should have ordered 2! one for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, the necklace was even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nicely crafted, sturdy chain~ can't beat the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle!
 from Proctorville, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

Love it! It sparkles like a diamond! I would definetley recommend this site to my friends and family!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth every cent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Sacramento,  Apr 16, 2012

This chain is lovely alone and with a pendant. The chain lays well on the neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, necklace is as pretty in person as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 18 inches is 18 inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too frail
 May 14, 2015

I purchased in February and by May it has already broken. it has a sharpness to it that they snag on things, Hair, shirts etc. I purchased two lengths sorry I bought either of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chain.
 Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful color on the silver but just a little lighter weight than I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chain is awesome and pricey looking. Very delicate which is what I wanted, but if you're the type who is not careful with your jewelry it's not for you. Is fragile and would easily break if you were to tug on it. So treat it gently!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great chain perfect size for the pendant I had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clarity
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this to go with a charm I had that needed a necklace. I love the weave of this chain, it is perfect :delicate but not cheap. I'm very happy to have found it at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 15, 2015

Beautiful but very delicate chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 13, 2015

Very shiny pretty chain, little thin but not expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain
 Apr 7, 2015

I love all the sterling silver chains I purchased from Overstock. The only complaint I have is some of the chains are very thin but dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I returned this item - was far too small in structure for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too fine. Way too delicate
 from Pahrump, NV,  Jan 10, 2015

way to delegate and fine look much larger in the picture I guess for the price I should have expected. Need to send back would be good for someone that prefer something extremely thin and fine, never tried to leave a negative comment before I just found out it is not possible if you try and press anything below the medium range it will not let you submit just an FYI

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeBuman High-polish Sterlng Silver Singapore Chain
 from McAlpin, Florida,  Dec 21, 2014

This necklace was NOT shiney ... rather, it was dull and greyish looking. I wouldn't let my Yorkie wear it. Fortunately I have some really good silver chains that I can put my cross on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterline Silver Necklaces
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2014

I purchased five of these necklaces as gifts for Christmas, they arrived even more beautiful than I expected, and what a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chain
 from North Attleboro,Massachusetts,  Aug 7, 2014

I have bought many chains from different places. Now that I got one fromOverstock I will not have to look any further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from Newport News Virginia,  Jun 6, 2014

This chain is the perfect chain for a pearl pendant that I received as a gift on a 16inch chain. This one was perfect in length and look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chain
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

Bought this chain for a extra that was longer than most of my chains, was very surprised how nice looking it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Apr 9, 2014

The chain is a nice chain. The right size and prefect for what I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

This chain was too thin to hold any type of pendant, I returned the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought