Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this chain!
 from setauket NY,  May 22, 2012

I ordered this chain for my niece. I'm giving her a pendant that was my mother's . This chain is sturdy, yet delicate looking and compliments the pendant I have! LOVE IT!! ( and so did my niece!) I should have ordered 2! one for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, the necklace was even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nicely crafted, sturdy chain~ can't beat the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle!
 from Proctorville, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

Love it! It sparkles like a diamond! I would definetley recommend this site to my friends and family!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth every cent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Sacramento,  Apr 16, 2012

This chain is lovely alone and with a pendant. The chain lays well on the neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, necklace is as pretty in person as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 18 inches is 18 inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterline Silver Necklaces
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2014

I purchased five of these necklaces as gifts for Christmas, they arrived even more beautiful than I expected, and what a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chain
 from North Attleboro,Massachusetts,  Aug 7, 2014

I have bought many chains from different places. Now that I got one fromOverstock I will not have to look any further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from Newport News Virginia,  Jun 6, 2014

This chain is the perfect chain for a pearl pendant that I received as a gift on a 16inch chain. This one was perfect in length and look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chain
 from Lake Placid, NY,  Apr 26, 2014

Bought this chain for a extra that was longer than most of my chains, was very surprised how nice looking it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Apr 9, 2014

The chain is a nice chain. The right size and prefect for what I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

This chain was too thin to hold any type of pendant, I returned the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Pawling, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

Nice sparkle and good for a light weight pendant...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, classy
 from MD,  Jul 30, 2013

Very pretty, sparkling, well made sterling silver necklace which made a great gift and was well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from NC,  Jul 10, 2013

Not the quality I was expecting, I have purchased a chain from you before and the quality was much better. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DE BUMAN 24 INCH HIGH POLISHED STERLING SINGAPORE
 from RAEFORD,NORTH CAROLINA,  Jun 26, 2013

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF THIS COMES IN A LONGER LENGTH!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? I NEED A 24 INCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LIKE IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joke
 from Reisterstown, MD,  May 22, 2013

When I received this, I thought it was a mistake. I checked the order number and to my disappointed, it was the one that I ordered. Looks like a piece of silver gloss floss. If the wind blows on it, it will break.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much thicker
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece of thin string.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diidn't measure up to its claim!
 from Fairfield County, Connecticut,  May 14, 2013

I wanted to buy these chains to give as gifts, each to be strung with a single pearl that I had purchased especially for my friends. I first ordered five chains, and when they were not 18 inches, I spoke with the Overstock representative who offered to send five more. None of these were 18 inches either. Since it was so close to the holidays, I had to use them, but I was disappointed to have paid for 18 inch chains and to have the company issue smaller ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same, just not long enough.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It wasn't. I ordered ten chains, and not one was 18 inches! The closest I got was 17.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a handsome chain, but too short.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Leesburg, Florida,  May 9, 2013

Short, poor quality, as soon as I opened the box, I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling, good quality
 from New Burlington, Ohio,  May 9, 2013

I bought this for my mom because I had also received a locket from here that split apart and one side said mother and the other daughter. It was the perfect size for the charm. My mother has had it on now for about 2 months without taking it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miniscule
 from Salem, MA,  Apr 19, 2013

very, very tiny links...this is more like a chain for a baby and barely fits around my neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? miniscule
  • How accurate was the sizing? ???
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very tiny links...this is more like a chain for a baby and barely fits around my neck.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loves it.
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

Ordered this for my mother and she just loves it. She added her cross right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice silver chain
 from Timonium MD,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought it as a present for my 10 year old daughter: looks great, can go thru practically any pendand. good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excatly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought