Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the right lengh, it said 18" and it is 17"
 from Ballston Lake, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Although the chain is very pretty and sparkly I am not happy with the length, it is an inch shorter than stated, it is only 17" long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2013

Necklace received very, very quickly. Even prettier than pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this chain to go with a pendant I had purchased for my daughter as a Christmas gift. It is a lovely chain that has a nice sparkle to it. It's feminine without being so delicate that you'd be afraid of breaking it if you wore it. Sizing was perfect and it went beautifully with the pendant. My daughter has worn this chain with the pendant continuously for the last two weeks and has had no problems with the chain at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product received was accurately portrayed on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace for pendants
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2012

Ordered this necklace for myself to put my diamond heart on it as my other chain that came w/the pendant broke. It's well made and a good value for the price. Can't go wrong. I'm sure it would cost a heck of a lot more at the mall in a jewelry store there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Oct 26, 2012

This is a lot smaller than it seems on the picture overall its a good cheap gift for a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Oct 14, 2012

I love this necklace. It's perfect in length, even though I usually prefer a 16 in"..and it just shines and sparkles!! Highly recommended~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i think i got the wrong size
 from lyndhurst,oh,  Aug 14, 2012

i wanted a mid length chain, not too long not too short. so i thought 18" would be perfect, maybe i was wrong this is almost a choker on me and im not a large person. its very cute and shinny though!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? i think its shorter than 18"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Silver Chain
 from West New York, NJ,  Apr 11, 2012

The item is fine for the cost. If you are looking for an inexpensive piece of jewelry,this item is for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is like the the actual item
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 4 The Price
 from Waldorf, MD,  Mar 28, 2012

Good quality for the $$$$, I would purchase a longer necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dissatisfied with this product,would NOT buy
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Mar 2, 2012

very poor quality,would NOT buy again.Very displeased with this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top