Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this chain!
 from setauket NY,  May 22, 2012

I ordered this chain for my niece. I'm giving her a pendant that was my mother's . This chain is sturdy, yet delicate looking and compliments the pendant I have! LOVE IT!! ( and so did my niece!) I should have ordered 2! one for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, the necklace was even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nicely crafted, sturdy chain~ can't beat the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle!
 from Proctorville, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

Love it! It sparkles like a diamond! I would definetley recommend this site to my friends and family!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth every cent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Sacramento,  Apr 16, 2012

This chain is lovely alone and with a pendant. The chain lays well on the neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, necklace is as pretty in person as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 18 inches is 18 inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 25, 2016

Very nice...worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane fl
 Jan 23, 2016

I was a little disappointed in this chain. It was a little dull. I was expected a higher shine. We cleaned it in a silver cleaner with little results. I will keep it ,but probably buy a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pojo
 Jan 13, 2016

Nice purchase, nice price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your $$
 Jan 8, 2016

This chain is not what I expected. MUCH smaller than what I was hoping for. It definitely won't hold any kind of a charm. Too lightweight and not a good buy at all. Save your $$ on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 Dec 29, 2015

Great deal; worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Dec 19, 2015

Super shiny! Great length and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 Dec 17, 2015

Beautiful chain that has its own special shine. Exactly what I was hoping for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Di
 Dec 4, 2015

Beautiful chain! Does not turn black due to excessive sweating medical problem. I usually have to order rhodium plated sterling silver due to this issue. Will continue to order from this terrific company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 Nov 29, 2015

The chain is very appealing to the eye. It's circumstance around in regard to thickness was daintier than I thought, but it will work. I am always breaking my chains as I get them caught on things. So now I know where to go when I break one, lol. Overstock of course!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 15, 2015

Love the length, and how it looks and feel on my neck. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
. . . Just what I was looking for!
 Nov 13, 2015

. . . Pretty, dainty and feminine. The perfect accessory to be worn with other big, bold silver pieces of jewelry; (bracelets, earrings, etc;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price
 Nov 10, 2015

It is strong an sturdy. worth every penny of $*.** Do not pull tag off cut with scissors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candi
 Nov 3, 2015

Very pretty & feminine but a little too thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy
 Oct 31, 2015

Very nice cut and style of necklace. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy.
 Oct 26, 2015

This chain broke in less than a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sterling Necklace
 Oct 21, 2015

This chain is very well made and really pretty. It is replacing some that I had that were broken. The quality of this one is much better than the ones I had and it sparkles! It was true to size and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
merna918
 Oct 19, 2015

Love it where it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought