Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this chain!
 from setauket NY,  May 22, 2012

I ordered this chain for my niece. I'm giving her a pendant that was my mother's . This chain is sturdy, yet delicate looking and compliments the pendant I have! LOVE IT!! ( and so did my niece!) I should have ordered 2! one for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes, the necklace was even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nicely crafted, sturdy chain~ can't beat the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle!
 from Proctorville, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

Love it! It sparkles like a diamond! I would definetley recommend this site to my friends and family!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth every cent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Sacramento,  Apr 16, 2012

This chain is lovely alone and with a pendant. The chain lays well on the neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, necklace is as pretty in person as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 18 inches is 18 inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 Aug 11, 2016

pretty chain but it broke on the first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nana of 14
 Jul 28, 2016

This necklace worded out perfect for me. I was very pleased with the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 16, 2016

Very Nice necklace have received many compliments on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubblegum machine jewelry
 May 14, 2016

Necklace broke before I could slide a lightweight cross onto it. The clasp separated from the chain as I pulled the locking mechanism back with my thumb nail. Still have it in original packaging, sitting there, alone and unworn. I read the reviews for this before I purchased it. Hunh! I guess I got the runt of that litter. Maybe I'll return this sad little necklace and see what comes of it. Couldn't hurt! REMEMBER, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR, EVEN IF YOURE FOOL ENOUGH TO TRUST THE REVIEWS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Singapore Chain
 Apr 23, 2016

Love it! This is a Must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have not taken this Chian off
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful, it holds many of my charms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Marilyn Julian
 Apr 1, 2016

The chain is beautiful. I love the Singapore style. It catches the light and sparkles with every movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 Mar 16, 2016

I order this chain in 18" and like it so well that I ordered the 24" chain too, It is delicate but has a lot of life to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable quality for the money
 Mar 14, 2016

Needed it for a necklace and it did the job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can never have too many chains
 Mar 10, 2016

This one will make a nice addition! Great price for and expedient shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rn
 Mar 3, 2016

Perfect length. Sparkles like crazy. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripoff
 Feb 26, 2016

Poor quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 Feb 20, 2016

looking fora good chain its works and you don't feel chocked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephanie M.
 Feb 19, 2016

Perfect accent for nice charms you purchase on whimsy chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SA
 Feb 18, 2016

Just did not like it. very poor Q.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie
 Feb 16, 2016

Love this Sterling Silver Necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
em scott
 Feb 7, 2016

for the price and quality it can't be beat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought