Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looks good, but broke within 3 months of using. Quality is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boston,  Jan 6, 2015

It's a great value for what this is. I have 3 self winding watches and this one keeps my remaining two always alive. It's pretty quiet- I keep it next to my headboard...it makes about as much noise as an electric clock when the motor is running. Unfortunately, mine did not come with any directions.....I am using setting number 2 which winds the watches in both directions then shuts off for a while. When it shut off I thought something was wrong but that's the way it's supposed to work. I have not tried setting 1. The box has a key which I threw away immediately. The lock will only keep you out if your kids decide to play a joke on you. My only gripe is that the watch slots ar3e not meant to take really fat band watches. I have a Seiko divers watch with a fat band that barely fits. It does work but you really have to jam it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch winder
 from FL,  Sep 2, 2014

Doing a nice job runs well looks good nice color and function

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & quiet
 from Nassau Bay, Texas,  Jul 3, 2013

This was a Father's Day present for my husband. He loves it!! And, I love it because its so quiet...in addition t keeping his watches running perfectly! Great buy & a must-have for anyone with a Rolex!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from New York State,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a gift and I was so pleased when I opened it. Not only the actually winder itself, but the presentation box was beautiful. I can't wait to wrap it and give it to my son-in-law

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually larger than I expected....which was an added plus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch winder
 from Washington State,  Aug 28, 2012

two watch winder has worked well so far as advertised. The size is bigger than image. it is a quiet unit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size larger than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working
 from California,  Jun 27, 2012

It stopped working after 4 months. Very disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is lighter brown than the actual winder
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A large paper weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't accommodate large watches
 from Orlando,  Apr 13, 2012

I purchased this product for my husband, he needed it for a Tag and a Breitling watch. Both watches scratched against the top when they were in the winder and we haven't been able to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Apr 4, 2012

Both units sent did not work on ac Told by rep that out of 500 purchased 70 were returned with same problem You should evaluate product before shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. never worked 2 were sent and both were defective
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my hubby
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 26, 2012

I just got in the mail to give to my hubby for his birthday this Friday, so haven't tried it out yet. What I can tell you is how impressed I am with the packaging of it. It is a beautiful box that I just plan to put a bow on top & be done. It looks very expensive & of high quaility. I hope it works as good as it looks :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't pay attention to the size when I bought it so was surprised but not unhappy w/ the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got Time?
 from CT,  Mar 24, 2012

Bought this for my brother (who drives a Bentley) and he was happy with it. If he was happy with it, then you know it's top notch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double watch Winder
 from Washington State,  Feb 29, 2012

Great price, excellent quality & so quiet you can't hear it running. I would highly reccommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winder.
 from Missouri,  Jan 15, 2012

We've had the winder for nearly a month now, and use it daily. It works great, and is very quiet. Our old winder (single) was very noisy. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a watch winder. Very nice appearance, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Burbank, California,  Jan 13, 2012

My husband loved it, he was surprised with the two speeds and the fact that it didn't make any noise!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from South Florida,  Jan 10, 2012

Really surprised at how nice this is for $. Much larger & heavier than expected , husband says too noisy to have in bedroom for sleep. Didn't bother me though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for - Perfect!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2012

Item is very nice and for the price you can't beat it!! I am very happy with my purchase as everything seems to be working fine and it is whisper quiet. So happy I got this as a gift - he loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is a much deeper chocolate which looks even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits my mans Rolex watches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and you can't beat it for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent watch winder.
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 13, 2011

This device is used with watches that work on motion. While you ware that kind of watch your movement keeps it going. These watches have no batteries. It is a good idea to place the watch in this device and run it overnight to keep it going. It takes 2 watches at the same time. People who get hooked on complex watches has more than one. It is very easy to connect. It is very easy to place a watch in the device. You can have either one or two running. No sound to bother you, it is quiet. I would certainly suggest any one who has the kind of watch involved to get this or the one that takes 4 watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is lighter than the actual device. But I don't mind.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The double watch winder
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 7, 2011

The double watch winder is a very nice one, just as it looks on the internet picture. It is solid and works alright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is almost the same. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy!
 from Clifton1 - Deer Park, NY,  Aug 18, 2011

I bought this item as a replacement for an old winder. It has exceeded expectations and I am very happy with this watch winder. It is leather bound and very attractive. Goes well with surrounding furnishings. I would highly recommend this watch winder to all who need a two-watchwinder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? About what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Loves It!
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2011

Husband loves it. He loves that he doesn't have to set his watch anymore because it stays winded

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought