Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jan 14, 2010

It's actually nicer than the picture. I bought it in dark brown and it's a really nice chocolate color. A lot bigger than I expected! Works perfectly and I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!
 Apr 18, 2016

I've had it two or three years now to keep my old (Rolex)? ready to show off. No problems for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mechanical watch case
 Mar 14, 2016

Love it! Could not find any better watch case

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
auto watch box
 Feb 18, 2016

started making noise after 2 years and broke after 3 years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 9, 2016

Works just as promised. Keeps watches wound and ready!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 14, 2015

My BF loved this gift. Works well. I gave it to him a year ago and it's still going strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Winder
 Jun 20, 2015

Great buy glad I buy it highly recommend to everyone with the need for a watch Winder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boston,  Jan 6, 2015

It's a great value for what this is. I have 3 self winding watches and this one keeps my remaining two always alive. It's pretty quiet- I keep it next to my headboard...it makes about as much noise as an electric clock when the motor is running. Unfortunately, mine did not come with any directions.....I am using setting number 2 which winds the watches in both directions then shuts off for a while. When it shut off I thought something was wrong but that's the way it's supposed to work. I have not tried setting 1. The box has a key which I threw away immediately. The lock will only keep you out if your kids decide to play a joke on you. My only gripe is that the watch slots ar3e not meant to take really fat band watches. I have a Seiko divers watch with a fat band that barely fits. It does work but you really have to jam it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch winder
 from FL,  Sep 2, 2014

Doing a nice job runs well looks good nice color and function

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & quiet
 from Nassau Bay, Texas,  Jul 3, 2013

This was a Father's Day present for my husband. He loves it!! And, I love it because its so quiet...in addition t keeping his watches running perfectly! Great buy & a must-have for anyone with a Rolex!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from New York State,  Apr 16, 2013

This is a gift and I was so pleased when I opened it. Not only the actually winder itself, but the presentation box was beautiful. I can't wait to wrap it and give it to my son-in-law

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actually larger than I expected....which was an added plus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch winder
 from Washington State,  Aug 28, 2012

two watch winder has worked well so far as advertised. The size is bigger than image. it is a quiet unit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size larger than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my hubby
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 26, 2012

I just got in the mail to give to my hubby for his birthday this Friday, so haven't tried it out yet. What I can tell you is how impressed I am with the packaging of it. It is a beautiful box that I just plan to put a bow on top & be done. It looks very expensive & of high quaility. I hope it works as good as it looks :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't pay attention to the size when I bought it so was surprised but not unhappy w/ the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent watch winder.
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 13, 2011

This device is used with watches that work on motion. While you ware that kind of watch your movement keeps it going. These watches have no batteries. It is a good idea to place the watch in this device and run it overnight to keep it going. It takes 2 watches at the same time. People who get hooked on complex watches has more than one. It is very easy to connect. It is very easy to place a watch in the device. You can have either one or two running. No sound to bother you, it is quiet. I would certainly suggest any one who has the kind of watch involved to get this or the one that takes 4 watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is lighter than the actual device. But I don't mind.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from San Mateo, CA,  Nov 4, 2010

Got this for my father and he loves it. He's only had it a few day so don't know durable it is but it sure is beautiful on his desk and the two watches are being wound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't accommodate large watches
 from Orlando,  Apr 13, 2012

I purchased this product for my husband, he needed it for a Tag and a Breitling watch. Both watches scratched against the top when they were in the winder and we haven't been able to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got Time?
 from CT,  Mar 24, 2012

Bought this for my brother (who drives a Bentley) and he was happy with it. If he was happy with it, then you know it's top notch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought