Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch Repair
 from NC,  Oct 14, 2007

I purchase this watch as gift for somone who LOVES the Cowboys. Had the watch a week and it fell apart!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Cowboy!
 Jan 2, 2016

My husband is a true forever Dallas Cowboy fan and this watch was the best gift ever. The case was made like a recliner what a classic touch. Durable and still has it's shine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch!!!
 from Augusta Ga,  Jun 15, 2013

Great watch my Dads favorite team got here just in time for farther's day cant wait till i give it to him..but this is a great product would recommend the team watch's to others!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Mt. Vernon, Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it and the armchair case for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Amarillo, Tx,  Nov 21, 2011

I gave this to someone very special and they loved it. especially the little coach that came in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its good. i actually thought it was a coach product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch
 Jan 19, 2011

This was such a cool gift for my husband, it came in a little foldable black faux leather box that when opened looked like a recliner. Really cute and the watch OMG, it's so nice. Would recommend to anyone who has a Football fetish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2011

Shipping was super fast, i chose standard and it arrived the day after i placed the order. The gift box it comes in is VERY nice, looks like a leather arm chair. Watch is VERY nice quality. Heavy, not cheap looking at all. i did purchase the 12.99 extra warranty just in case. If you need links taken out you must go to a jeweler and extra links can be ordered from the watch manufacturer. Very good quality for the dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 Jul 6, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my Dallas Cowboy Dad for Father's Day. The price was very reasonable and the watch was of good quality. I couldn't tell from the photos if it was going to be a solid watch or a toy, but it turned out well. I'd recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GO COWBOYS!!!
 from PHX, AZ,  Nov 16, 2009

Well im a cowboys fan so i have to say i like it because of the that. Other than that....its cheap and cost more than it should. I was not very impressed with the quality. I gave it 3 stars because of the logo and thats it. i have other watches (mostly invicta) and i pay 75-100 bucks for a way better quality watch. i will never wear this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad Loves it
 from Dayton, OH,  Sep 9, 2009

Dad's a cowboys fan don't know why he was born in Philly, but he loves the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Affordable
 from Fresno, CA,  Jun 24, 2009

I got this watch for my fiance Christmas of 08 and was very pleased with it! The watch is beautiful. Its very shinny and strong. My fiance has dropped it a couple of times already since we purchased it and haven't noticed any scratches or cracks! I received the watch just a few days after placing my order and the case it comes in is very nice as well.You'll love this watch - I have no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Owensboro, KY,  Dec 29, 2008

This is a great watch. My boyfriend loves it! The chair/box it comes in is leather and has a rich leather smell. The watch looks great and is water proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from St. Louis, MO.,  Jul 8, 2008

I got this watch for my boyfriend just because he likes Dallas Cowboys. I showed this watch to his son before I order it, and his son said his dad will love to have that watch. When he got it he was very excited about it. The case that it came in was nice to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for any Cowboy Fan!!
 from Lake City, Florida,  Jul 8, 2008

My husband LOVES the Cowboys!! I really didn't think the watch was all that, but the kids wanted to get it for him. He Loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Enough
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 10, 2008

The watch was nice enough. The quality was average on this watch. The band is somewhat lightweight, which makes the entire watch seem a little "cheap". From a little distance, the watch looks really neat. I'm pretty sure it will get worn to every single home game the Cowboys play in 2008. For the money, though, I guess I got what I paid for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 8, 2008

My boyfriend loved his watch. Very gender appropriate and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cowboy watch
 from Dallas,Tx,  Jan 11, 2008

I was such an awesome gift that my father cried,The box that it came in was so nice also and I was the hero of gifts this year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas watch
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 11, 2008

Beautiful watch, fast and efficient service. I will shop again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dallas Cowboys Men's Coach Series Watch
 from Concord, CA,  Jan 11, 2008

The watch did not work when I received it. I had to take it to a watch repair store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas present!
 from Wausau, WI,  Jan 11, 2008

I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas! I had no idea what to get him and he is a big dallas fan. He loves it and its heavy and very sharp looking. Not a cheap looking watch at all!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought