Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
clock
 from coweta, okla.,  Nov 16, 2010

this little portable alarm clock is stylish and very functional. had good results with the alarm waking me without waking everyone else. shore do like this sucker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wouldn't travel without it. It is compact, accurate, loud enough to wake me, and easy to operate. I just traveled overseas for two weeks on a tight schedule, and it was a life-saver. It was good enough that my roommate and I gave it a name, "Big Ben", out of appreciation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Properly represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was above expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 10, 2014

Nice. Was a gift that was well liked. I would buy it again for a guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH quality
 from Cosby, TN,  Oct 24, 2013

A friend spends a lot of time in the woods. This was a nice gift for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work as alarm
 from Washington,  Aug 10, 2013

Clock looks good on first view....front, sides. However it's difficult to set the time and alarm because the knobs on back are so small. Big negative is that the alarm did not sound at the time set, it was either 20-30 minutes before or after. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title review
 from Maryland,  Jun 12, 2013

I was so impressed by the clock, that i purchased two more as gifts. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would say the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was of good quality and craftsmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great and sporty little timepeace
 from Thomasville, N. C.,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought this little alarm clock for when I go out metal hunting. But liked it so well I bought 3 more for Christmas presents. Alarm is loud and will easily wake you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sixe of the clock was accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Apprars to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding , very nice, and an alarm clock.
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Jan 10, 2013

My husband loved it and so do I. I plan on ordering severasl more for gifts. He has been checking the accuracy with his computer and it is "on the money". We highly recommend this alarm clock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made quartz.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dakota Travel Clock
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 3, 2012

Great price, nice display, and everything as promised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Travel Clock
 from Metro Detroit,  Dec 31, 2011

Bought this clock to use as a pocket watch for Europeans travels, as my cellphone/clock work there. It was perfect! Very well made. Excellent as a travel alarm too, could even hear the alarm although sleeping with foam ear plugs. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time waits for no one
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2011

Clock is substantial in form despite of its diminutive size. It appears to be practical and well-thought out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems sturdy enough, and practical.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hunter Travel Clock
 from Samson, AL,  Jul 19, 2011

Nice clock. I bought it for my husband to carry, as he tears up every wrist watch I get him. He's in construction, so he is rough on watches. The clock was bigger and heavier than I thought, but he loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was a little bigger than I thought if would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality and easy to read.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dakota etched alarm clock
 from orlando, fl.,  Apr 19, 2011

thlis is a neat little alarm clock.it is about the size of a silver dollar. when I saw it I was concerned that it may not be loud enough to wake me since I have some hearing loss, but it works just fine. this alarm will make a great travel alarm since it is so small.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel alaarms
 from iowa,  Dec 15, 2010

Nice product for the money. I would reccommend it to anyone. I am giving it to gransons for christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought