Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

DaVonna White Freshwater Pearl Endless Necklace (7-7.5 mm)

Overall Rating Rating 4.7  |  7 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $69.99
Item #: 12625798
    Accessorize like a diva with this stunning pearl endless necklace with trendy no-clasp styling. This strand of grade-A white cultured freshwater pearls is individually knotted and can be wrapped multiple times for a classy look with any outfit....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This endless necklace features a single strand of white cultured freshwater pearls in your choice of four different lengths. These classic pearls are hand-knotted on silk thread for added security.

    • Style: Endless necklace
    • Pearl type: Freshwater
    • Grade: AAA
    • Color: White
    • Pearl size: 7-7.5 mm
    • Shape: Round
    • Individually knotted
    • Cultured pearls
    • Necklace dimensions: 7-7.5 mm wide x 48, 72, 80, or 100 inches long

    All carat weights and measurements are approximate and may vary slightly from the listed dimensions. Treatment code N. See Treatment Guide for further information.

    Pearl strands need to be worn for several hours before they will hang gracefully.

Dimensions:
3X6X9
Materials:
Freshwater Pearls
Model No:
NF7751100-01
Brand: DaVonna

Features

  • Stone
    Pearl
  • Length
    Over 36 Inch
  • Gemstone Color
    White
  • Chain Style
    Ball
  • Pearl Color
    White
  • Pearl Look
    Classic
  • Necklace Type
    Strand
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing most helpful review on this product.

  • 5 Stars 5
  • 4 Stars 2
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
  • 100 inch white pearls

    These pearls arrived and were just as described and pictured. They were purchased as a gift and I am always just a little skeptical when ordering things I can't actually see and touch. But they were just as pictured and just lovely. Individually knotted, very nicely matched, perfect size. I shall be ordering more for gifts as nieces graduate, etc.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Great necklace

    I had my eye on a similar 100" pearl strand at a department store. Even on sale it was more than twice the price. I went to take a look at it and it was hideous; the pearls were all misshaped & discolored, plus it wasn't knotted at all. After shopping around I came across this necklace on Overstock and figured I didn't have much to lose I could always return it. It is beautiful! Obviously the pearls aren't all perfectly round but you can't tell just by looking at someone wearing it and they are much better quality than anything I saw at the department stores.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    ezzie30 from Purcellville, VA, Mar 25, 2014

  • Awesome, Beautiful

    Absolutely beautiful, always wanted a strand of pearls and I have fallen in love. I can design the strand styles in so many ways with the long length. And I even wear them around the house casually because I LOVE them so much

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    sherivaughan from Atlanta, GA, Feb 19, 2014

  • Very nice

    These are very nice, especially for how little you pay for a 100" pearl necklace. They are definitely nicer than I expected for what I paid. The length is great because it allows you to play with varying styles. The size is nice, not too big and not too small. The coloring is more on the creamy (more yellow cast than off white) side - don't expect white. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this necklace to anyone.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    mltrible from Kentucky, Jan 2, 2014

  • Pearls

    I bought these in the 80 inch for a Christmas gift and I was blown away by the quality. I came back to order a shorter strand in the larger pearl size from the same brand for myself. The super long 80 to 100 inch strands are trendy right now. These compare pretty well to an 18" strand of Akoyas that I've had for 20 years. They aren't perfect but they are definitely round with a really nice luster. You won't be disappointed.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    karenm22 from Napa California, Dec 12, 2013

  • Excellent

    I like this necklace. But I returned it for some other reasons. I may buy it back later.

    • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
    • How accurate was the sizing? good
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    buhulu from Maryland, Jan 18, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Overstock Customer Care: I am planning to order this endless pearl necklace (Item #: 12625798) as a birthday gift by this weekend. Please confirm as soon as possible if it comes in a quality jewelry gift box . I asked this question on Feb. 12, 2014, but I haven't received any confirmation from Overstock Customer Care so far. valentine18 on Feb 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us valentine18. We apologize you haven't received any confirmation. We will respond to you soon as possible. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 22, 2014
 
 

Does this necklace (Item #: 12625798) come with a nice gift box? If it doesn't, how much does it cost to order a velvet or wooden gift box from the seller? valentine18 on Feb 12, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello Valentine18, thank you for your inquiry! You will be contacted by customer care. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 14, 2014
 
 

I received this as a Christmas present and mine is NOT individually knotted as the description states. The pictures don't show it be either, but another customer reviewed the item as individually knotted. Did I get a defect necklace? brittanyrossb on Dec 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello brittanyrossb, I'm afraid you might have received the wrong item. I did contact the manufacturer and they said that it should be individually knotted. If you could give our customer care department a call we would be happy to help you with this. 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446) Weekdays 8am - 1am ▪ Weekends 8am - 11pm EST Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 31, 2013
 
 

WHAT LENGTH IS THIS NECKLACE PLEASE. peachblossom37 on Dec 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello peachblossom37, These pearls are so beautiful! You can select the length you want for this necklace; you can choose between 48 inches, 72 inches, 80 inches, and 100 inches. To choose your length, click the 'Select an Option' drop down in the top right corner of the product page. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 19, 2013
 
 

Can you describe the quality associated with the grade given to these pearls and what system they have been graded on? courtbeau on Nov 17, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, courtbeau. These pearls are graded on a AAA-A pearl grading system where AAA is the best, AA is the middle, and A is the lowest grade. The ratings are given based on the luster, blemishes, and shape of the pearls. Thank you for your inquiry. Have a lovely day! overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 22, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy for Jewelry:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment.
More details

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More