Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
100 inch white pearls
 from Riner, Virginia,  May 20, 2010

These pearls arrived and were just as described and pictured. They were purchased as a gift and I am always just a little skeptical when ordering things I can't actually see and touch. But they were just as pictured and just lovely. Individually knotted, very nicely matched, perfect size. I shall be ordering more for gifts as nieces graduate, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Mar 15, 2015

This is a fun set and a nice slightly cream color, but with other colors in the overtones.although not perfect or perfectly round, the have a nice sheen. I also like that I don't have to be uber worried about doubling or tripling these and scratches down the road because of the lower cost. Lower worry factor. If you want shiny, but not surface perfection, get these. You can't really see the imperfections when worn...and remember a mollusk made it. How perfect can it get? Overall happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Patricia Ruggles
 Feb 17, 2015

We are delighted with the pearls. They are the perfect size and hang beautifully. All claims in reviews and DaVonna's product description are true. In addition, we are so very pleased with Overstock as a company. They went above and beyond in helping us resolve a problem when I made a careless mistake in the recipient's address.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

She loved it! IT was a gift to my 19 yr old daughter. All women should have pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 17, 2015

The 100-inch length is perfect. There are so many ways to wear this necklace! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Purcellville, VA,  Mar 25, 2014

I had my eye on a similar 100" pearl strand at a department store. Even on sale it was more than twice the price. I went to take a look at it and it was hideous; the pearls were all misshaped & discolored, plus it wasn't knotted at all. After shopping around I came across this necklace on Overstock and figured I didn't have much to lose I could always return it. It is beautiful! Obviously the pearls aren't all perfectly round but you can't tell just by looking at someone wearing it and they are much better quality than anything I saw at the department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Kentucky,  Jan 2, 2014

These are very nice, especially for how little you pay for a 100" pearl necklace. They are definitely nicer than I expected for what I paid. The length is great because it allows you to play with varying styles. The size is nice, not too big and not too small. The coloring is more on the creamy (more yellow cast than off white) side - don't expect white. I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend this necklace to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Napa California,  Dec 12, 2013

I bought these in the 80 inch for a Christmas gift and I was blown away by the quality. I came back to order a shorter strand in the larger pearl size from the same brand for myself. The super long 80 to 100 inch strands are trendy right now. These compare pretty well to an 18" strand of Akoyas that I've had for 20 years. They aren't perfect but they are definitely round with a really nice luster. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible quality
 from NEW YORK,  Jan 9, 2013

My wife is like crazy with it . She can"t believe the size .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better than on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than i thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 27, 2016

beautiful, very good quality and would purchase jewelry again from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pearls!
 Jan 14, 2016

I got these for a very special event and they are gorgeous pearls!!! I twist and double or triple strand them and they feel beautiful, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nycxile
 Jan 10, 2016

Beauty and weight of expensive pearls AND affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr C
 Jan 5, 2016

Awsome could not be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Dec 26, 2015

Pretty pearls, length offers many options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kiml
 Dec 14, 2015

love it. Very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected and more
 Dec 9, 2015

These were purchased as a Christmas gift and all I can say is everyone thinks they are beautiful and beautifully made! You won't be disappointed in these especially at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to Pearl Collection
 Sep 21, 2015

These endless pearls were a good value for the price. The pearls are beautiful and compliment casual and dressy outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 29, 2015

Daughter loves pearls and these are very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Webster
 Jun 13, 2015

A little heavy, but very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valentines Day Gift
 Apr 26, 2015

For the price, these were fantastic. My GF loved the long length, and the pearls are well sized too - not so small to look cheap, not so large that they look gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought