Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luscious and Long
 from Redlands, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

I purchased these pearls as a replacement for my strand that was stolen. I loved my original strand and looked for months for the perfect replacement. These are every bit as lovely. They feel just luscious not only because of the finish of the pearls, but also because they are double-knotted between each pearl. When wrapping these long pearls around and around, there is a feeling of excellent quality because they bend properly and evenly and don't slide around. When wearing these I either wrap them 3 times at different lengths, or wrap twice with one length at choker length and knot the longer length right below my breasts. Either is a great look! These are an excellent purchase, and would make a beautiful gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls are even bigger than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic pears and great value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 4, 2011

What a deal! They are beautiful and excellent quality, luster and size. There are so many ways to wear the necklace and I have received many compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many options
 from Nqples FL,  Mar 9, 2011

These pearls are great. They are long enough to wrap around 4 times or just two which comes down below the waist. Color is great and they have great luster as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not 5 stars
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

The color and length of this necklace are both very nice. The downside is that the necklace does not hang completely straight in certain spots (it is slightly crooked) and the pearls are not all uniform in size and shape. It also came in a plain white bag with no box. The length, however, does allow a lot of variation in how you can wear the necklace and I received compliments the first day I wore it. I would give it 3 3/4 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Could not accurately judge size of pearls from picture so no way to compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't have a 9-10 mm measuring device for a pearl necklace so I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color and length were nice but the necklace hangs slightly crooked in certain spots and the pearls are not all uniform in size or shape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely and at a wonderful price!!!!
 from Wading River.New York,  Nov 28, 2012

I was so glad I ordered them.. I was hesitant at first..after receiving them I also ordered the gold pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look better then the on-site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls look far more expensive, they have a beautiful luster.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and long
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my very special lady. They are perfect - great shape & color, and striking any way that she wears them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marilyn
 Jan 21, 2016

Great value. Love these pearls. Beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gatsby awaits!
 Nov 19, 2015

I love wearing this and recommend this to anyone who likes the 1920's sort of look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
64" necklace
 Aug 22, 2015

For the price the pearls are what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am the Queen
 Apr 21, 2015

I got these perfect peels for Christmas. They are just beautiful. I love to wear them they make me feel regal. I love how the are cold when you first put them on and my body warms them. These truly are quite the best pearls I own. Love the weight and color and perfect length. I wrap then around once so I have two strands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Jan 22, 2015

I love my pearls that I purchased in the 84-inch length. I drape these three time around my neck and they look so pretty around the neckline of sweaters and shells. They are absolutely beautiful. The pearls themselves are a substantial size -they have a rich luster and I just think they are lovely. This is my first experience shopping with Overstock.com and I have had a very positive experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pearls for the price!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 24, 2013

These pearls are a generous size on a very long, continuous necklace. On close inspection, I found only a few with small pits, none ringed and all beautifully lustrous. The necklace hangs perfectly in any configuration and looks just plain luxurious. The pearls are quite round and uniform in size, shape and luster. It can be worn day or night and looks far more expensive than it was. I can't overstate my delight with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a quality large-pearl necklace at a bargain price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Mundelein IL,  Jun 28, 2013

The 100 inch pearl necklace is awesome. I can't wait to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pearls are beautiful.
 from SAN DIEGO, CA.,  Apr 19, 2013

I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONGER PEARLS AND FELL IN LOVE WITH THESE. THEY ARE VERY UNIFORM IN SIZE AND COLOR. I PLAN ON WEARING THEM TO MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING BUT THEY CAN BE WORN ON ANY OCCASION THAT YOU CHOOSE TO LOOK SPECIAL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT. LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THEM.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Little Rock, Arkansas,  Mar 27, 2013

The pearls are excellent quality. They are definitely worth the price. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quatlity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable luxury!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 8, 2013

I LOVE these pearls...wore them almost continuously throughout the holidays. Can be worn two, three, four...even five times around. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...very substantial.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Really Liked Them
 from casper wy,  Dec 26, 2012

What is there to say when a gift is warmly accepted. The price was competitive. There were alternatives in color and size. I am comfortable with a dependable source that has never once misrepresented an offer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not an expert on pearls, but no apparen flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from LA,  Dec 12, 2012

These were a gift for my mom. I was so impressed by the large size of the pearls for the price. They were of a substantial weight, elegant, and beautiful. She was so overwhelmed, they looked like pearls that had cost a lot more than they did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from western PA,  Sep 22, 2012

I bought these as a birthday gift for my sister. I liked them so well, I asked my husband to buy them for me for my birthday! He thought they were an terrific price, but I think a little skeptical about what the quality would be like--he buys me jewelry at least 4 times a year (Lucky me!). When they arrived, he was very pleased with them. Everyone who sees them compliments me on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLANT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LR
 Jun 14, 2016

I saw 100" of pearls on someone at a wedding. I ordered these and they were just what I expected and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought