Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Bracelet
 from Illinois,  Feb 8, 2008

I too thought this bracelet was very unique and orginal. Unlike other reviewers, it fit my wrist just fine (it is almost a bit too big). It has a pretty creamy color and looks attractive on. When you do get close up you can see that the pearls are strung together with a gold thread. The thread was actually unraveling a bit at the ends, so I snipped that part off and it looks fine. I plan on wearing it to my upcoming wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ca,  Feb 25, 2007

This bracelet looks very pretty on the wrist and it is lightweight and easy to put on.I bought it for everyday use as pearls are supposed to have a cooling and calming effect on the wearer , but it is a rather delicate piece .Still I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly - not elegant at all
 from New York, New York,  Feb 1, 2014

This looks cute in the picture but actually looks stringy and cheap in real life. I would not recommend it - I'm returning it and have to pay return shipping. Waste of time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Laceys Spring, AL,  Aug 5, 2013

Was a little disappointed that the ends of the thread "stuck out" and made it look somewhat ragged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so beautiful
 from Bremerton, Washington,  Jul 30, 2013

Love this bracelet! I have a large wrist and the elastic band is great. It looks very expensive but it's not. Have you priced pearls lately? This is a bargain The only thing I wished they had done was to trim the ends of the threads after knotting on the ends... such a small price to pay for a gorgeous piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels like it wouldnt last...
 from NY,  Mar 23, 2013

the pearls on this bracelet are beautiful but the construction doesnt look like high quality.... Im pretty sure if you are very careful you would enjoy it longer but if you are not careful enough the go with some other bracelet.... It was my fault because I didnt read the description of the item otherwise I would have realized that the bracelet doesn't have a clasp... my bad...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didnt check
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pearls are so nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and can be worn any time
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2012

I'm very pleased with my purchase and will enjoy wearing the bracelet for any occation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful and fun to wear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To match the necklace
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 9, 2012

I loved the necklace so much that I bought the bracelet to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really LOVE this bracelet.
 from Alsip, IL,  May 8, 2012

Usually pearl jewelry has a formal appearance. But this bracelet is a 'fun look. Not as formal as most perl bracelets appear. Wish there was a necklace with the same design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was a good representation of how it acutally apears on the wrist.
  • How accurate was the sizing? There was enought stretch in the bracelet to accomodate the my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the nominal price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A favorite
 from nj,  Nov 16, 2011

This is a very pretty bracelet that I wear often. It is well made and Im thrilled to have it!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many strings hanging!
 from 55 year old near Atlanta,  Sep 26, 2011

It's pretty, but I probably should have returned it. There are strings hanging from the ends of the beads that look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty, but there are strings that need to be trimmed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different, but in a good way
 from Erie, PA,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this for my wedding. I wasn't too sure if I liked it when I first got it, but it has definately grown on me. It's very different than other bracelets. It takes a little work to get it to lay right, but it's worth the work. I love pearls and unique jewelry, so that is definately what drew me to this piece. I think it is going to work well for my beach wedding next week!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect pearl bracelet
 from massachusetts/florida,  Aug 2, 2011

i've been looking for a bracelet, to give to a friend, that would match a necklace. i found this and it looked perfect. i love it so much - i'm keeping it!!!!!! guess i should have bought two. it's fun but elegant. it stretches - so it fits. thanks again "o".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured and described
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl Bracelet
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 3, 2011

It's very lovely and looks so pretty on the wrist. I wear it almost every day. It's nice that you can wear it casual or very dressy. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7" Pearl Bracelet
 from pa,  Mar 16, 2011

This is exactly how it is pictured and what i was looking for. Very happy with the quality of the product...it may have been a bit pricey for what i wanted, but i do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xmas present
 from VA,  Jan 30, 2011

Cute bracelet- I bought as a Christmas present- Looks just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from KY,  Dec 2, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! I also bought it for my wedding day. It will be gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so classic
 from Northern California,  Nov 12, 2010

I LOVE THIS BRACELET!! This bracelet is delicate, beautiful, and very classic. I totally love it. Give it as any gift and the recipient will be so pleased!! Treat yourselves ladies, you will love it!!! So happy that I bought it for myself. It will go with anything!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl bracelet
 from Houston TX,  Jul 8, 2010

I bought the pearl bracelet as a birthday gift for a friend, she loved it and put it on right away! The bracelet is very beautiful and makes quite a statement! I was very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Marietta, GA,  Apr 24, 2008

It was absolutely beautiful. It looks great. It looks so classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought