Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mi,  Jan 11, 2011

Great product for the price.Dont comapre it to standard akoya,tahitian but the white pearls are great,Pink pearl has slight blemishes which is visible only if u are holding the necklace close to your eyes.The sterling silver beads between white and pink pearls looks good unlike its cheap look in picture.overall it looks awesome after wearing and u dont feel disappointed on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from KY,  Sep 4, 2010

This necklace was well made, quality pearls. I bought it as a gift and she loved it. i would purchase another any time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 9, 2010

Very nice for the price. My wife liked it. It was smaller than one would think looking at the photo but it is a nice necklace that seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 11, 2012

I gave these pearls to a friend as a gift. She loved the elegance of the pearls and they were perfect for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great for the price. Just what I wanted to give as a gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful..better than pictured
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Jul 6, 2011

This was a gift for a Birthday..she was thrilled.. Always happy with my purchases from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN the PINK!!
 from Anderson, SC,  Jan 21, 2011

This pearl necklace is prettier than I was imagining. I bought it for my daughter to wear with her wedding dress. I suggested that she could add a similar pink to her bouquet to match the center pink pearl. I mailed it to her, but it has yet to arrive. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from Florida,  Jan 19, 2011

Love this necklace! The center "pink" pearl is very delicate looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from IN,  Jan 7, 2011

I purchased this as a gift. Great value and looks nice with a variety of outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from va,  Dec 15, 2010

I love this necklace. I will wear it at my nephews wedding in January. Love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from syracuse,ny,  Jun 11, 2010

I bought it for a gift and it looks great.Everyone thought I spent much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHE LOVED IT
 from Seattle,  Jun 11, 2010

It was a little smaller that I thought it would be, but she loved it and thought it was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought