Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 21, 2012

Nice! This was just right for a prom. Nice pearls, nicely strung, at a reasonable price. This pretty necklace will be worn again and again. I was disappointed with the shipping time - seemed a bit slow and I became concerned about getting the pearls on time even though I had ordered well in advance of the event. I also thought the packaging was not protective enough. But the pearls - oh, my! Just what I wanted! I am quite pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of pearl necklace
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Sep 26, 2013

I don't like having to twist the necklace every time I wear it and the clasp is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Nov 17, 2012

I purchased this item for my niece for her wedding as her 'something new' accessory. She loves it and could not be more thrilled..........thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Middletown, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

Absolutely beautiful twisted necklace. Thanky ou so much. A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the image on line. Beautiful necklace.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 26, 2013

Barely a blemish on the pearls. Each of the 3 strands is separate from the other...so you can twist them for a tight look as in the photo, or untwist so they overlap only once...which then makes the strand a bit longer. The necklace was out of stock when I wanted to purchase - glad I put myself on the email notification list. I was contacted within days, and the price was even lower than when I first saw them. This is my second pearl necklace purchase and I am very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from DC area,  Feb 27, 2013

Gorgeous, inexpensive, stylish-without-being-too-showy pearl choker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2012

I was very pleased to buy this as a gift to myself...they are luscious and wear beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Pauline Nelson
 May 12, 2016

Love this necklace, so many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Necklace
 Apr 20, 2016

I am so excited about this purchase. I arrived home from work and the box was waiting on my front porch. I immediately opened it and what a beautiful piece of jewelry. The presentation was breathtaking - the box and the burgundy ribbon, the necklace was stunning and the price unbelievable. I can't wait to show it off with my pearl earrings. This is my first time ordering from Davonna and I will be ordering more items from them. I am very satisfied although hard to please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 18, 2016

nice variety & quality of pearls that all twist together & are very pretty for any outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace!
 Mar 4, 2016

Love, love, love the gleam of the pearls. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls
 Dec 22, 2015

Nice pearls. The twisted look gives it more style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bridesmaid Gift
 Dec 2, 2015

I purchased 6 of these last year as gifts for my bridesmaids. They looked lovely on all the girls and to my knowledge have lasted well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ASA
 Nov 29, 2015

Very nice pearl necklace for the price and the gift box was just as nice. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Nov 1, 2015

I purchased this necklace as a gift and it was a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daisy S.
 Aug 1, 2015

A birthday present for my best friend. She loves pearl!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Necklace for the $
 Jun 2, 2015

I was very happy with the quality of the necklace and the look. The pearls can be twisted or as 3 untwisted strands. I was very please with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 May 29, 2015

This is a very attractive necklace and the different sized pearls make it very unique. The clasp is much too small so I am replacing it, otherwise I would have given it 5 STARS>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace.
 May 27, 2015

Beautiful. Wish I could find earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jbyrd
 May 14, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. Beautiful presented. I am thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought