Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 21, 2012

Nice! This was just right for a prom. Nice pearls, nicely strung, at a reasonable price. This pretty necklace will be worn again and again. I was disappointed with the shipping time - seemed a bit slow and I became concerned about getting the pearls on time even though I had ordered well in advance of the event. I also thought the packaging was not protective enough. But the pearls - oh, my! Just what I wanted! I am quite pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from New Cumberland, PA,  Nov 17, 2012

I purchased this item for my niece for her wedding as her 'something new' accessory. She loves it and could not be more thrilled..........thanks again, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Middletown, Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

Absolutely beautiful twisted necklace. Thanky ou so much. A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the image on line. Beautiful necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from DC area,  Feb 27, 2013

Gorgeous, inexpensive, stylish-without-being-too-showy pearl choker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2012

I was very pleased to buy this as a gift to myself...they are luscious and wear beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as a gift
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

I sent this to my mother as a birthday gift. It arrived quickly and she just raves how pretty it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous twisted pear necklace
 from Little Rock,  Oct 17, 2013

The pictures do not do this necklace justice. I love it! It looks beautiful with almost anything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of pearl necklace
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Sep 26, 2013

I don't like having to twist the necklace every time I wear it and the clasp is very small.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Ohio,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought the necklace for my mom who travels on cruises and doesn't want to take expensive jewelry through airports and ports. This is a beautiful pearl necklace that will compliment many outfits and comes in a nice gift box. I won't even need to wrap. It's a good value and nice presentation.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from North Port, Florida,  Jun 10, 2013

Very pleased with this necklace....it's a gift for my granddaughter who loves pearls.... I know she will be thrilled.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better when received....
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful, but be careful closing it
 from Washington DC,  May 29, 2013

It is a beautiful necklace, the pearls are great, different sizes, very well interwoven, at a reasonable price. The only problem I had the clasp broke the very first time I put it on and I do consider myself to be very careful with these things. I had it repaired. The second problem was a delivery it comes in a wonderful package, really well taken care of, but I agree with the fist customer on this site, that the delivery takes a long time. All in all very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 26, 2013

Barely a blemish on the pearls. Each of the 3 strands is separate from the other...so you can twist them for a tight look as in the photo, or untwist so they overlap only once...which then makes the strand a bit longer. The necklace was out of stock when I wanted to purchase - glad I put myself on the email notification list. I was contacted within days, and the price was even lower than when I first saw them. This is my second pearl necklace purchase and I am very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. ATL
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 31, 2012

excellent product and true to picture I will recommend to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Pearls
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Dec 9, 2012

Very Nice set of 3 strands of pearls. Just the right length. The clasp is kinda funky but just make sure it sets in place right. Then it should not come off. May change the clasp if I can. Highlt recommend this necklace! Nice for dinner outings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 3 strand set of pearls.
 from California,  Nov 3, 2012

I bought these pearls for my new daughter in law. The color and size are nice. The one thing that kept me from giving a excellent is the clasp. It is to small and the quality could be better. I hope she enjoys them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top