Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from VA,  Dec 28, 2011

very pretty, bought these to wear for dressy occasions, very pleased with the crafting of the earrings, they go nicely with pearl necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from South Dakota,  Dec 13, 2011

Just got these earrings and am very happy. I got two pair, one for a gift. The drop is good and the pearls move gracefully. The two pair allow you to match the pearl shapes better. The nacker on these baroque pearls is very lovely. The size of the pearl is as stated and they have more beauty than a round pearl in my opinion. They are especiallly nice with salt and pepper or grey hair. The sterling silver wire is very nicely shaped and it will stay where you want if you put a little round plastic stop made for earrings on the back of the wire. Will make a very nice gift also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable. Pretty. Haven`t lost one yet.
 from Ontario, Ca,  Nov 9, 2011

Good sterling silver with a pretty pearl. They are especially nice because of the irregular shape. It gives each earring lovely individuality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from Central Florida,  Oct 7, 2011

I agree with anoter reviewer that these earrings are a nice change from pearl studs and can be worn when a stud would usually do. Not too big for the office but still nice for an evening out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls are beautiful and the drop is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, pretty earrings
 from Central Ohio,  Aug 2, 2011

Very pretty, simple earrings. They were smaller than I'd hoped, but not really small in general. (I was looking for something a bit longer and more dangly.) A very nice alternative to a stud, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was difficult to gauge from the site what the size of the earrings were. They were smaller than I hoped.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was difficult to gauge from the site what the size of the earrings were. They were smaller than I hoped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are very attractive and comfortable
 from southern central Virginia,  Oct 30, 2013

The earrings are pretty and most comfortable to wear. The stones look very much like the picture. As I have always liked freshwater pearls, I was pleased to find these on Overstock and at such a reasonable price too. Delivery was quick and I was happy with my purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought these to match a strand of baroque pearls that I bought in Hawaii. Perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

I guessed the silver wouldn't be too sturdy but I bought these to wear while biking and swimming. At this price, it wouldn't matter much if I lost one or both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pearls are lovely the silver work could be more substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Georgia,  Jun 6, 2012

purchased several of these as graduation gifts. Great price for "real" jewelry - silver and fresh water pearl (they were even on sale). Only 2 of the 14 pairs of pearls that I purchased were a bit malformed but still fine. The pairs were obviously selected by hand as they all matched nicely. A great gift! Came in nice leather-look white jewlery bag. attached a gift card and done!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 31, 2012

The earrings are exactly as they look in the picture. Delicate and ladylike. look great with nearly any outfit. And they come with a cute little carry bag that you can use for other earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 30, 2012

Bought these lovely little pearls and was delighted to see they were as they look in the picture. A nice addition to my earring collection and wonderful to wear with just about anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective
 from New Jersey,  Feb 24, 2012

The pearls that arrived looked nothing like picture -- deformed, uneven and visibly different size. Returning the earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the earposts were very thin & danty. bend easily. They are cute & simple. The shape makes them a different which I liked. Because the posts were so thing I gave them 4 stars, but I am pleased with them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the earposts were very thin & danty. bend easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top