Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bad apple of the bunch?
 from New England,  Dec 10, 2012

Overall, a nice looking item, but I may have just gotten the bad apple of the bunch? Sure, these are B graded pearls. But one of the coin pearls had no business being used, with three places where the outer surface of the pearl had 1-3 mm areas where the surface of the pearl either never formed or was chipped off in handling or fabrication.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pearls creamier than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was disappointing. One of the coin pearls had MAJOR surface flaws.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves them
 from Amherst, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

The title says it all. She absolutely loves these earrings and that's all that matters to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. These have become her favorite pair of earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had great compliments on these but they are slightly more yellow than the picture. It would be great if they were a bit whiter but again, I've had a lot of compliments. They are fun and dangly without being too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but one fell out of my ear and is lost
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 8, 2011

I wish the dangle earrings came with some kind of a guard to keep them from wiggling up and out. I haven't even received the credit card statement so I'll be paying for a pair of earrings that I can't wear any longer

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrings
 from Pleasant Hill, CA,  Aug 22, 2011

I bought these for a wedding last year and loved them. I continue to wear these on a daily basis and just love the swing and movement that I get. Very comfortable, you don't even feel them on your ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Tampa. Fl.,  May 31, 2010

The earrings were more than I expected. The pearls were quite large and beautiful in color. Gave them to my future daughter in law as a birthday gift. She loved them and said she would use them on her wedding day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Dangle Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2010

These coin pearl dangle earrings are really nice. The pearls are well matched and they hang nicely. I like the fact that they have a artisan, hand-made appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Covina, CA,  Jan 14, 2010

I bought these for a friend's birthday and it was hard not to keep them for myself. She really loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2009

I bought these to go with the matching necklace and am so glad I did. What a great looking set. Looks far more expensive than what I paid. So glad I found Overstock for jewelry; I get style, quality, and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Nantucket, MA,  Aug 27, 2009

The earrings are larger than I anticipated which was a pleasant surprise, and they have an iridescent finish that I was unable to discern from the picture but that I find beautiful. I am a huge fan of coin pearls anyway so I am loving these earrings! I wish they were available in other colors so that I could buy more. I've received plenty of compliments on them, so other people like them too. Very pretty earrings! Remember, they are fresh water pearls so they aren't perfectly symmetrical, but they're still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty and pretty
 from NJ,  May 29, 2009

I bought these for Mom and she loved them! They look elegant and classy with just enough of a twist on the classic pearl stud to make them interesting. They are not too large and the coins catch the light nicely. Very nice earrings and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Every nice.. would recommend. good value, the earrings look very nice with the matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and attractive earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 23, 2009

I bought these earrings to match another Overstock necklace that has coin pearls. The earrings have three different styles of pearls, which makes them more interesting, and the color match is great with the necklace I already had. I am very pleased with the size and appearance of the earrings. As usual, the representation on Overstock is accurate and I am pleased with the purchase and prompt shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large size
 from MD,  Mar 19, 2009

This is beautiful earrings and we wanted to keep but its too large size for the face around and also the pearl quality was ok but looks cheap, so sadly we had to return them. Wish they were more smaller and graceful. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought