Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from Redlands, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

This bracelet is lovely. The pearls are gorgeous, all perfectly matched in size and color. The silver clasp is one of my favorite styles, and so easy to put on by myself. I love this bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pearls are large and very show
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 30, 2013

I'm not the biggest freshwater pearl fan. I bought this thinking I would probably return it. However, the shine on the pearls is truly impressive. The pears aren't perfect, so if you are a pearl enthusiast, you will find flaws. Nevertheless, I consider myself a bit of a snob when it comes to jewelry, and there very very few, if any, flaws in the pearls. They are not perfectly round- par for the course with freshwater pearls- but the shine and subtly golden shade make this item a very elegant addition to my jewelry collection. The price was exceptional; one can hardly find costume jewelry for this price nowadays. Very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but tight
 from Ca,  Jan 3, 2012

This item runs small!!! I got it for Christmas for my girlfriend and it doesn't fit. The pearls are beautiful but I would only recommend this for women with thin wrists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? not acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product itself the pearl quality is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor clasp
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

I loved this bracelet and wore it a lot when I first received it. The pearls are large and off round, decent luster, with several flaws, but it looked great if you didn't inspect close-up. The tube clasp was extremely difficult to fasten without help, and eventually got so loose that the bracelet fell off and was lost. I was sad because I really liked it, but I'll be replacing with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl bracelet
 from Houston,Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

pretty pearls and match well on bracelet. The size is for a small wrist with a little bone structure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Bracelet
 from Little Rock,  Oct 17, 2013

I love this bracelet! It is so beautiful and classy looking. My only complaint is that it is a little difficult to put on alone...but other than that, I'm very happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna S.S. (8-9 mm) pearl 2-row bracelet
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Aug 5, 2013

This is a lovely pearl bracelet. I purchased it as a gift for a friend's birthday, but gave it to her early so she could wear it to her son's wedding. It matched a pearl necklace and earring pair that I brought back from China for her last Christmas. There is only one thing that kept this from being a 5-star review, that is the clasp. I'm not so sure that it will be secure if my friend is not mindful she's wearing it. Perhaps a sterling lobster claw clasp would be better because it would not be accidentally shook loose while wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good, as were other DaVonna Pearl gifts I purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lower AL,  Jun 5, 2013

I did not expect Mikimoto's for $55 but I also did not expect every pearl in the bracelet to have a flaw. And 2 looked like they had been cut in half and glued back together. Very disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 31, 2013

Product was exactly as described. Perfect mother-of-the-groom gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Silver white FW pear; brace;et
 from Leonia, NJ,  Apr 4, 2013

The bracelet is beautiful and fits my small wrist nicely. The fresh water pearls look great and blend well with cultured pearl necklaces I have. Enjoy wearing it at different occassions from casual to more formal. It's worth its price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Because I read some reviews that described the bracelet as small, I knew it would fit my small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 3, 2013

Pearls are beautiful and shine. It's fit my small writ perfectly. Color is match with my necklace and earring. Very happy with my pearl bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Lover
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Jan 10, 2013

Very nice pearls--I especially like the two strands which adds bulk. Nice shape and well matched. The clasp is nice, but I can't put them on alone. 8in length fits on my average size wrist well, but not much play.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for larger wrists
 from OK,  Dec 8, 2012

Few months ago I bought my first pearl necklace and it took a while before I could find the matching bracelet. I was so lucky with this Overstock product. The bracelet is the perfect match for my necklace, pearls size, shape and even has the same kind of sterling silver clasp. I have a large bone frame and I usually wear a 7.5' long in bracelets.This one, at 7.25" is a perfect fit, but will not allow me to gain any extra weight.:-) Please, pay attention to the product details on the left, not in the Features area.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought