Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid Pearls
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 26, 2013

I ordered these pearls for my bridesmaid and maid of honor as both their gifts and their necklaces to wear in the wedding. (Good thing too; neither had a clue what jewelry to wear!) The necklaces are beautiful, perfect, and beloved by both women. An excellent investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 21, 2012

For the price, I didn't expect a great string of pearls. I was very pleased with the item. The pearls were very well matched and the luster was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Everyday Pearls
 from In the 603,  Aug 17, 2011

I bought this necklace as a present and I am very happy with the quality and size of the pearls especially for the price. I am thinking of getting one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not long-lasting
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 10, 2011

The pearls came in a bag - which a box would be preferred - but my wife loved the gift. However, after 6 months of light wear, the clasp came undone from the necklace. My wife has only worn these about twice a week since gifting them to here, which would calculate to less than 50 times, and they have come undone. Great price for some great-looking pearls, but don't expect them to last too long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pearl Neckless
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2011

The Pearls are very off-round. But for the price, this is great. I loved it after I receive. Beautiful for casual occasions. For a formal event, I would wear something more expensive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The Pearls are off-round.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loved Them
 from Arkansas,  Mar 2, 2011

Got it for V-day and she loves them. Great price and product. Would totally buy another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Mar 2, 2011

This was purchased for a friend's 50th birthday gift. When it arrived it was in a white pouch and I wish it came with a box. This is my only complaint. The pearls were well matched in color with a bit of variation but very close. They were as close to round as fresh water cultured pearls can be with some slight inperfections but to be expected for pearls. I would purchase this again with no qualms. The receiver was thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely pleased
 from dallas, tx,  Feb 10, 2011

This product was very good. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought