For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid Pearls
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 26, 2013

I ordered these pearls for my bridesmaid and maid of honor as both their gifts and their necklaces to wear in the wedding. (Good thing too; neither had a clue what jewelry to wear!) The necklaces are beautiful, perfect, and beloved by both women. An excellent investment!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 21, 2012

For the price, I didn't expect a great string of pearls. I was very pleased with the item. The pearls were very well matched and the luster was very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Everyday Pearls
 from In the 603,  Aug 17, 2011

I bought this necklace as a present and I am very happy with the quality and size of the pearls especially for the price. I am thinking of getting one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not long-lasting
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 10, 2011

The pearls came in a bag - which a box would be preferred - but my wife loved the gift. However, after 6 months of light wear, the clasp came undone from the necklace. My wife has only worn these about twice a week since gifting them to here, which would calculate to less than 50 times, and they have come undone. Great price for some great-looking pearls, but don't expect them to last too long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pearl Neckless
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2011

The Pearls are very off-round. But for the price, this is great. I loved it after I receive. Beautiful for casual occasions. For a formal event, I would wear something more expensive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The Pearls are off-round.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loved Them
 from Arkansas,  Mar 2, 2011

Got it for V-day and she loves them. Great price and product. Would totally buy another one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Mar 2, 2011

This was purchased for a friend's 50th birthday gift. When it arrived it was in a white pouch and I wish it came with a box. This is my only complaint. The pearls were well matched in color with a bit of variation but very close. They were as close to round as fresh water cultured pearls can be with some slight inperfections but to be expected for pearls. I would purchase this again with no qualms. The receiver was thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely pleased
 from dallas, tx,  Feb 10, 2011

This product was very good. Very happy with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top