For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My wife loved it!
 from Buckley, WA,  May 29, 2009

I purchased this for my wife and she immediately fell in love with the necklace. She has received countless compliments on this necklace and I have been credited with having good taste. (The truth is I just read the previous overstock.com reviews).Great value on a very pretty necklace. My only complaint is that the sterling silver strand which holds the pearls together is not the best quality but it is not noticeable for those wearing it or those admiring it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brookfield, IL,  Dec 10, 2013

It was so pretty when I got it. I wear it whenever my husband and I go out somewhere nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from NY,  Mar 23, 2013

the pearls are just great!, the silver part not so much but for the price..... who could complain:)! overall I love this necklace and Im happy with my purchase. Thank you O.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

Pretty necklace. On the dainty side! Nice white pearls!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from TX,  Jan 3, 2013

Great price, fast shipping. Would definitely recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from SD county,  May 29, 2012

Great quality, beautiful organic shaped pearls. Very elegant and not too flashy. My mom loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Oregon,  May 23, 2012

The necklace is very pretty and exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful neclace
 from Central Coast, California,  Dec 29, 2011

This is a beautiful necklace and my wife loves it. The item is higher quality than I expected. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate but actual item was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique style necklace
 from Southeast Ga,  Oct 11, 2011

This is a very pretty pearl necklace. Completes your outfit very well. You can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVonna Sterling Silver Pearl Necklace
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2011

My wife likes this because it is light weight, very pretty, attractive with Tee tops she wears, and is not hot here in Tucson like heavy jewelry can be in the summer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? eaxact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 24, 2011

I love this necklace! I originally got it as a present for a friend, but loved it so much, I ordered another one for myself. It looks much more expensive that it actually is. It really dresses up simple outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maryville, MO,  Aug 22, 2011

Good product, I got a lot nice complements. I will recommend this buy this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2011

The necklace has the best pearl sheen I've seen on freshwater disc-shaped pearls. My only complaint is that one of the pearls that hangs in front has a funny shape. I realize it's a product of nature, but I would have liked the necklace maker to have chosen a more round pearl for such a prominent position (as shown in the photo).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

not what i expected but nice piece none the less...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is very pretty!
 from Wyoming, Michigan,  Apr 26, 2011

I am very happy with the sterling silver white freshwater pearl tin cup necklace that I recently purchased. I will be wearing it for my wedding on July 31st! It matches my dress perfectly! I was having a hard time finding something that I was look for. I wanted a summery feel, bet yet elegant, and this fits it perfectly! I would definitely recommend this to friends and family! Very pleased!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It looks expensive!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 Jan 14, 2011

This necklace is lovely, price is reasonable and I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price, nice looking
 from san jose, ca,  Nov 9, 2010

These are freshwater pearls so you need to accept their irregular shapes and there was more size variation due to the style of necklace. My wife liked it as it has a unique style. It looked good on, but no one would mistake this for an expensive necklace. First time buying jewelry from Overstock, was happy with the picture matching the necklace and the reviews were helpful and not misleading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 5, 2010

This is a very pretty necklace and a great value. I will be wearing it on my wedding day...I just tried it on with my dress last weekend and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go for it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 10, 2010

I bought this necklace to wear for my wedding. I was a little nervous because some reviewers said the necklace looked cheap but, upon arrival, I was very happy with the necklace. I thought it looked elegant and complemented my vintage/retro look very well. I also got compliments on the necklace that day, reinforcing my impression that it was indeed pretty. I am pleased that I was able to purchase a quality accessory for so little money, especially since I went over budget for almost everything else!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for Price
 from North Jersey,  Jul 30, 2010

I bought this necklace to give to my bridesmaids for my upcoming wedding. It is the absolute highest quality necklace? No, but for the price I think it meets the quality I was expecting to get. It def serves my purpose as something the girls can wear for the wedding and I think is also something they can wear more casually. I think it looks similar to how it is shown in the picture. I purchased one as a test and after getting it in the mail decided I liked it enough to order another 5. My biggest compliant is that the clasp is a little hard but other than that I am happy for the price I paid for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top