Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 from Babylon, NY,  Jul 14, 2009

I purchased this necklace for my sister's birthday. It is very beautiful. The amythest is clear and cut very nicely. The necklace is very unique in the way it drapes over the neck. This is a very lovely piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from North Carolina,  Sep 18, 2009

The necklace looks beautiful...I got many compliments on it. However, if you hold it up to the light, you can see flaws in the amethyst...but for the price, it is a good buy.The clasp is not easy to hook in and it takes a while to get it to go in properly and click in place. But, a lovely piece for the price you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from New England,  Aug 28, 2012

I love this necklace. I purchased it as a gift to myself and wear it on special occassions when I want to draw attention to my neckline. It looks awesome with a long eggplant dress that I wear on summer evenings. The stone catches the light and always garners compliments when I am wearing it. I would recommend this as a "something special" kind of present to yourself or to that special someone in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, I think
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous necklace.
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Mar 22, 2012

Necklace is lightweight and sturdy. Stones and pearls are stunning together. They created just enough "pop" to my Mother of the Bride dress without being overwhelming. Combined with the matching earrings, this created the perfect set to wear at our daughter's wedding. I received many compliments on its simplicity and beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. Went to just the length I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones and pearls seem to be of high quality and clarity. Chain is not overwhelming to the piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks better in the picture.
 from Lawton, OK,  Oct 12, 2011

The Pic looks alot better. Print the pic and give her that!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked bigger in the web image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are nice, but they don't look as nice when they are shiped to you
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Menifee, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

I am happy with the necklace. It is a bit short, but with some outfits it is better. I would recommend it to all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Pretty well.
  • Did the product fit true to size? a bit shorter than it said it was.
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality and very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jan 8, 2011

A Christmas gift to my 25 year old daughter with the matching earrings this set became her favorite gift. I tried it on, being a plus size I would wear the necklace almost as a choker but still dangling. For her it looked just like the picture - dont know what all the other reviewers are squawking about. SHe loves it! It doesnt come down so low as to lose in her cleavage either. Just right in fact. I'd buy these again for another gift - such a good value. The color of the amethyst is good and the matching pearls (in shape and roundness) are lovely. Overall a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from georgia,  Nov 26, 2010

bought this necklace for my bridesmaids who wore deep purple dresses at my wedding. the necklace matched the dresses well but cannot be used for anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
short
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 30, 2010

The necklace is not nearly as long as it looks in the picture. It fits tightly around my neck like a choker. It is uncomfortable to wear. would be a good length for a teen. It's pretty but does not look well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver FW Pearl and Amythest Necklace
 from Colorado,  Aug 18, 2010

I thought the necklace was very pretty, but I wasn't sure if the bigger stone is truly an amythest. The clasp is hard to hook also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cary, NC
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 12, 2010

Very pretty piece and a great buy. The large amythest is not perfect, but for the price it is a great deal. I also purchased the matching earrings and am looking forward to wearing the set soon for a special occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 25, 2010

I ordered two and they are beautiful! It looks great on a thin neck but medium to large neck women should beware. I also ordered the matching earrings and they are perfect in everyway. I would have rated the necklace a 5 but because it was too small for medium to large necks, it must be a 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amythest and Pearl Necklace
 from Ocala, Florida,  May 16, 2010

The necklace was a mothers' Day present and my wife loves it. It is really beautiful and I love looking at it when she wears it. Luther Deese

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Feb 20, 2010

Lovely color, lovely design. Wish it were just a wee bit longer around the neck. If you have a large neck, this necklace is not for you. If you're average, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Simple
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 8, 2010

I purchase these along with the bracelet and earrings for my upcoming wedding. They are a perfect match together. I was afraid the bracelet would not match but it does. However the necklace is much smaller than expected. The amethyst does have some flaws visible with direct light. Overall a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Very Careful
 from Regina, CA,  Dec 26, 2009

This item does not come shipped in a box and is very easily damaged as I had to send the broken earrings back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Clifton,NJ,  Dec 17, 2009

I purchased this very beautiful and feminine piece it earlier this year and have received several compliments on it. It excrudes elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 31, 2010

These and a matching set of earlings (ET241-01 and ND463) were of such inferior quality that I could not present them to my wife as a Christmas present. I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought