Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2014

The luster is low, the diamonds are cloudy, and the setting is cheap looking. They were purchased for bridesmaids, but I wish I had time to send them back.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 16, 2014

The color of the pearl is off, and the size is smaller than the deception. I also don't like the design. Had to return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT necklace!! Very pretty!
 from SLC, Ut,  Jun 7, 2013

I was very happy with this necklace. Great quality and very pretty. A great price too!! win - win :)I would definitely recommend this to a freind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, very nice necklace, my mom wears it every day.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good .. But not elegant looking
 from Doha, Qatar,  May 23, 2013

It looks good but I think I could find better quality and more elegant looking pendant than this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks better than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? So so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 22, 2012

What a beautiful gift this was for my sister, she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful than the image shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly mount
 from Los Alamos, New Mexico,  Mar 15, 2012

The pearl is shaved in the back with a big blob of silver that flattens the pearl and takes away from the beauty of the pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? need a picture of the back
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only order this necklace of you have several months before you plan on wearing it or giving it as a present. I bought 3 of these necklaces to give to my bridesmaids as presents. The first 2 looking just like the picture and were as described. Smooth round white pearl and small diamond. The third one was nothing like the other two. The back of the pearl was completely flat and there was a large deep scratch across the front of the pearl. I sent it back and overstock was very quick to send a replacement necklace. This one was better but still not like the first two I received. It is still damaged but not as bad as before. The pearl is round this time but it still has a scratch on the front, although it isn't as deep and it is smaller. So if you have plenty of time to return this necklace over and over until you get a good one then go for it because the ones that aren't damaged are nice and worth the money but there is a good choice you will get a damaged one.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's Mother's day gift
 from Austin, Texas,  May 27, 2014

My mother is a very tiny woman (4'11").. this was very appropriate for her. Dainty. She said, "This I can wear. It's pretty and dainty."

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl pendant
 from New Hampshire,  May 14, 2014

Beautiful pearl and very clear diamond. Excellent quality of both. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2013

I was very satisfied with my necklace. It is very dainty, classy and can be dressed up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40.00
 from n myrtle beach, sc,  Feb 25, 2010

nice piece of jewelry, but the picture of the chain is different than what i received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend this necklace
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Apr 29, 2012

I love this necklace. The pearl is just the right size and lies just in the right spot on my neck. I wear it everyday and never take it off. It holds up very well. I love this necklace and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of item is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

This was a Valentine's gift for my wife. She really likes it! It's simple yet elegant. The pearl has a nice sheen to it and the periodic sparkle from the tiny diamonds gives a nice touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The pearl has a nice shine to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from San Diego, ca,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought this necklace for my bestfriend. It was perfect since she isn't the most girliest person. This necklace is very pretty and simple. I am planning to buy one for myself soon :0)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl pendant
 from Ca,  Aug 19, 2010

Beautiful pendant great color nice sparkle from diamond

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Red Wing, MN,  Apr 5, 2010

My daughter is a very fussy girl and just loved the necklace. The quality was very good for the dollar amount.. Highly recommend for any one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 29, 2009

I ordered this for my fiance and she loved it! It came in a timely manner and in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top