Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT necklace!! Very pretty!
 from SLC, Ut,  Jun 7, 2013

I was very happy with this necklace. Great quality and very pretty. A great price too!! win - win :)I would definitely recommend this to a freind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, very nice necklace, my mom wears it every day.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good .. But not elegant looking
 from Doha, Qatar,  May 23, 2013

It looks good but I think I could find better quality and more elegant looking pendant than this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks better than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? So so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 22, 2012

What a beautiful gift this was for my sister, she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful than the image shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2014

The luster is low, the diamonds are cloudy, and the setting is cheap looking. They were purchased for bridesmaids, but I wish I had time to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 16, 2014

The color of the pearl is off, and the size is smaller than the deception. I also don't like the design. Had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!!
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2013

I was very satisfied with my necklace. It is very dainty, classy and can be dressed up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly mount
 from Los Alamos, New Mexico,  Mar 15, 2012

The pearl is shaved in the back with a big blob of silver that flattens the pearl and takes away from the beauty of the pearl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? need a picture of the back
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this based on the description that it was a "round" pearl. It is not round, it is a coin pearl, which has a flatter shape when turned on it's side. I was looking for a round pearl, therefore, I am returning it. Overall, this is a nice necklace, diamond is smaller than I expected but it really made no difference to me because I was purchasing it for the pearl not the diamond, that was just a little bonus. The chain was decent looking. I don't know if it will hold up over time but I expected to replace it with a better quality chain anyway. I hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kurstie
 Mar 5, 2015

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. The length of the chain is perfect and the pearl has a beautiful shine. She adores it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it sucks
 Jan 17, 2015

I would return it if I could figure out how don't waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice jewelry!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous :) Diamond is a little blurry-white, but I expected that for such a low price, so can not be bitching about that :D I wish this piece was available in white gold! That would be perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only order this necklace of you have several months before you plan on wearing it or giving it as a present. I bought 3 of these necklaces to give to my bridesmaids as presents. The first 2 looking just like the picture and were as described. Smooth round white pearl and small diamond. The third one was nothing like the other two. The back of the pearl was completely flat and there was a large deep scratch across the front of the pearl. I sent it back and overstock was very quick to send a replacement necklace. This one was better but still not like the first two I received. It is still damaged but not as bad as before. The pearl is round this time but it still has a scratch on the front, although it isn't as deep and it is smaller. So if you have plenty of time to return this necklace over and over until you get a good one then go for it because the ones that aren't damaged are nice and worth the money but there is a good choice you will get a damaged one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's Mother's day gift
 from Austin, Texas,  May 27, 2014

My mother is a very tiny woman (4'11").. this was very appropriate for her. Dainty. She said, "This I can wear. It's pretty and dainty."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl pendant
 from New Hampshire,  May 14, 2014

Beautiful pearl and very clear diamond. Excellent quality of both. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend this necklace
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Apr 29, 2012

I love this necklace. The pearl is just the right size and lies just in the right spot on my neck. I wear it everyday and never take it off. It holds up very well. I love this necklace and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality of item is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
40.00
 from n myrtle beach, sc,  Feb 25, 2010

nice piece of jewelry, but the picture of the chain is different than what i received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

This was a Valentine's gift for my wife. She really likes it! It's simple yet elegant. The pearl has a nice sheen to it and the periodic sparkle from the tiny diamonds gives a nice touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. The pearl has a nice shine to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from San Diego, ca,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought this necklace for my bestfriend. It was perfect since she isn't the most girliest person. This necklace is very pretty and simple. I am planning to buy one for myself soon :0)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl pendant
 from Ca,  Aug 19, 2010

Beautiful pendant great color nice sparkle from diamond

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl necklace
 from Red Wing, MN,  Apr 5, 2010

My daughter is a very fussy girl and just loved the necklace. The quality was very good for the dollar amount.. Highly recommend for any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought